Mexico Chispazo Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Mexico Chispazo

Mexico Chispazo Results

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Mexico Chispazo

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 28

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Daily

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 98,280

11 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   05   09   13   26

10 August 2020 (Monday)

   01   02   06   11   20

9 August 2020 (Sunday)

   06   16   17   25   27

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   09   11   15   16   18

7 August 2020 (Friday)

   06   11   12   15   24

6 August 2020 (Thursday)

   01   10   16   18   20

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   10   14   25   27

4 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   13   14   15   16

3 August 2020 (Monday)

   02   07   19   24   28

2 August 2020 (Sunday)

   09   11   12   22   23

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   08   17   19   20   26

31 July 2020 (Friday)

   02   04   09   26   28

30 July 2020 (Thursday)

   03   08   10   15   17

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   08   15   16   19

28 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   10   11   22   27

27 July 2020 (Monday)

   06   17   18   24   26

26 July 2020 (Sunday)

   08   13   22   27   28

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   06   07   10   17   24

24 July 2020 (Friday)

   04   12   13   23   26

1 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   10   12   28

How to Win Mexico Chispazo

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Mexico Chispazo and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more