Aruba Catochi Evening Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Aruba Catochi Evening game

Aruba Catochi Evening Results

3 July 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

2 July 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
4611
2nd Prize
8130
3rd Prize
4039

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
2401
2nd Prize
8892
3rd Prize
8783

30 June 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
8339
2nd Prize
4179
3rd Prize
4564

29 June 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
3457
2nd Prize
9513
3rd Prize
5500

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
1566
2nd Prize
6046
3rd Prize
6859

26 June 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
7607
2nd Prize
8963
3rd Prize
1055

25 June 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
7319
2nd Prize
8788
3rd Prize
0954

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
0987
2nd Prize
0036
3rd Prize
9266

23 June 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
7148
2nd Prize
7393
3rd Prize
5410

22 June 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
3078
2nd Prize
6936
3rd Prize
2810

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
4826
2nd Prize
2485
3rd Prize
9024

19 June 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
1236
2nd Prize
6405
3rd Prize
2972

18 June 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
0148
2nd Prize
9632
3rd Prize
4653

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
8826
2nd Prize
6199
3rd Prize
3222

16 June 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
4524
2nd Prize
1450
3rd Prize
9128

15 June 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
6850
2nd Prize
6337
3rd Prize
6126

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
2577
2nd Prize
1785
3rd Prize
8486

12 June 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
6819
2nd Prize
9134
3rd Prize
2569

11 June 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
8522
2nd Prize
7343
3rd Prize
0851

10 June 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
4014
2nd Prize
4994
3rd Prize
5051