Aruba Catochi Evening Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Aruba Catochi Evening game

Aruba Catochi Evening Results

27 March 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

26 March 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
9304
2nd Prize
3630
3rd Prize
3759

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
9474
2nd Prize
9518
3rd Prize
0770

24 March 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
8136
2nd Prize
0113
3rd Prize
6447

23 March 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
8302
2nd Prize
1442
3rd Prize
7798

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
9020
2nd Prize
3850
3rd Prize
6246

20 March 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
2459
2nd Prize
3093
3rd Prize
6404

19 March 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
6732
2nd Prize
3192
3rd Prize
8032

17 March 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
3046
2nd Prize
8674
3rd Prize
8122

16 March 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
2207
2nd Prize
7888
3rd Prize
1735

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
0573
2nd Prize
8363
3rd Prize
0625

13 March 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
3300
2nd Prize
0871
3rd Prize
2673

12 March 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
3769
2nd Prize
9153
3rd Prize
9899

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
5145
2nd Prize
3140
3rd Prize
2321

10 March 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
4266
2nd Prize
6772
3rd Prize
8357

9 March 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
9263
2nd Prize
0035
3rd Prize
9088

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
1666
2nd Prize
2411
3rd Prize
0511

6 March 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
6311
2nd Prize
5869
3rd Prize
4717

5 March 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
2677
2nd Prize
8847
3rd Prize
1086

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
4681
2nd Prize
2728
3rd Prize
1217

3 March 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
9226
2nd Prize
3866
3rd Prize
7484