Aruba Catochi Evening Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Aruba Catochi Evening game

Aruba Catochi Evening Results

14 June 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
6150
2nd Prize
9393
3rd Prize
2712

11 June 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
9879
2nd Prize
3011
3rd Prize
8154

10 June 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
3623
2nd Prize
3763
3rd Prize
7412

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
8314
2nd Prize
3138
3rd Prize
9982

8 June 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
0311
2nd Prize
9375
3rd Prize
9400

7 June 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
9654
2nd Prize
0665
3rd Prize
5558

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
0498
2nd Prize
5793
3rd Prize
2515

4 June 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
0163
2nd Prize
1738
3rd Prize
5325

3 June 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
2284
2nd Prize
6439
3rd Prize
1347

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
1695
2nd Prize
8221
3rd Prize
6508

1 June 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
9134
2nd Prize
6121
3rd Prize
6418

31 May 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
6829
2nd Prize
5399
3rd Prize
1370

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
0663
2nd Prize
9857
3rd Prize
0105

28 May 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
9205
2nd Prize
9874
3rd Prize
6897

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
6587
2nd Prize
4397
3rd Prize
2156

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
5103
2nd Prize
2886
3rd Prize
8514

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
4281
2nd Prize
6322
3rd Prize
7100

24 May 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
1337
2nd Prize
7872
3rd Prize
7881

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
0290
2nd Prize
5222
3rd Prize
0944

21 May 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
7015
2nd Prize
5076
3rd Prize
5238

How to Win Aruba Catochi

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Aruba Catochi and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more