Aruba Catochi Evening Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Aruba Catochi Evening game

Aruba Catochi Evening Results

6 December 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

4 December 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
1082
2nd Prize
5559
3rd Prize
4955

3 December 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
3659
2nd Prize
0570
3rd Prize
7164

2 December 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
7197
2nd Prize
0017
3rd Prize
7541

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
0635
2nd Prize
5272
3rd Prize
7247

30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
5580
2nd Prize
7005
3rd Prize
4983

29 November 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
7744
2nd Prize
0513
3rd Prize
7622

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
6642
2nd Prize
6345
3rd Prize
7894

26 November 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
3148
2nd Prize
3868
3rd Prize
8694

25 November 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
4613
2nd Prize
3265
3rd Prize
5902

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
8558
2nd Prize
9937
3rd Prize
3742

23 November 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
9790
2nd Prize
1410
3rd Prize
7564

22 November 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
8865
2nd Prize
5803
3rd Prize
7894

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
5105
2nd Prize
1451
3rd Prize
6945

19 November 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
6616
2nd Prize
9922
3rd Prize
6011

18 November 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
8787
2nd Prize
7650
3rd Prize
9743

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
5548
2nd Prize
8701
3rd Prize
4011

16 November 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
8773
2nd Prize
6832
3rd Prize
3830

15 November 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
8189
2nd Prize
2141
3rd Prize
0646

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
8535
2nd Prize
6664
3rd Prize
4359

12 November 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
2074
2nd Prize
5877
3rd Prize
5892

How to Win Aruba Catochi

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Aruba Catochi and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more