Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus

Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus Results

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Power Ball  Power Ball

How to Play Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Power Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Power Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from TT$2,000,000

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   06   11   13   28   33
   Power Ball   08

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   15   19   24   26
   Power Ball   09

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   03   14   23   24   29
   Power Ball   05

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   07   16   18   20
   Power Ball   05

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   01   11   21   22   32
   Power Ball   10

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   22   23   26   28
   Power Ball   02

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   02   05   13   20   29
   Power Ball   06

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   20   28   29   33
   Power Ball   06

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   07   13   21   25   30
   Power Ball   09

8 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   28   30   33   35
   Power Ball   02

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   01   10   13   25   28
   Power Ball   06

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   15   17   23   35
   Power Ball   08

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   07   16   19   23   34
   Power Ball   04

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   20   22   26   27   32
   Power Ball   05

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   09   11   15   22   30
   Power Ball   01

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   15   20   22   23
   Power Ball   03

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   02   10   25   33   35
   Power Ball   06

10 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   03   04   24   25
   Power Ball   09

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   04   06   09   27   29
   Power Ball   01

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   11   14   18   33
   Power Ball   02

How to Win Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more