Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus

Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus Results

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Power Ball  Power Ball

How to Play Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Power Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Power Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from TT$2,000,000

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   02   04   19   31   35
   Power Ball   06

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   17   26   28   32
   Power Ball   06

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   13   15   16   27   29
   Power Ball   01

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   05   16   26   33
   Power Ball   02

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   09   19   30
   Power Ball   10

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   16   22   25   30   33
   Power Ball   09

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   06   16   23   24   26
   Power Ball   08

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   17   18   21   22
   Power Ball   03

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   02   08   21   32
   Power Ball   03

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   18   20   27   29
   Power Ball   10

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   10   20   31   32
   Power Ball   07

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   07   08   28   33
   Power Ball   10

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   12   17   22   26   33
   Power Ball   07

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   07   25   29   31
   Power Ball   07

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   05   08   13   17   30
   Power Ball   07

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   06   16   22   32
   Power Ball   09

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   06   11   12   14   34
   Power Ball   04

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   17   19   24   28
   Power Ball   01

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

   04   09   18   19   30
   Power Ball   02

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   22   24   27   28   34
   Power Ball   01

How to Win Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more