Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus

Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus Results

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Power Ball  Power Ball

How to Play Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Power Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Power Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from TT$2,000,000

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   17   19   23   31
   Power Ball   03

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   04   05   08   24   35
   Power Ball   01

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   11   13   20   28
   Power Ball   09

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   12   16   27   28   33
   Power Ball   04

28 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   15   17   23   28
   Power Ball   08

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   05   17   21   26   30
   Power Ball   03

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   18   20   23   32
   Power Ball   01

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   01   05   20   25   29
   Power Ball   03

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   19   20   32   34
   Power Ball   08

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   02   07   24   26   28
   Power Ball   02

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   05   15   24   29
   Power Ball   03

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   12   13   17   25   27
   Power Ball   10

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   22   24   33   35
   Power Ball   06

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   05   20   32   34   35
   Power Ball   07

24 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   17   25   27   35
   Power Ball   08

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   06   15   17   27   35
   Power Ball   05

17 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   09   15   21   26
   Power Ball   05

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   03   04   12   15   18
   Power Ball   02

10 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   06   10   11   23
   Power Ball   07

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   03   06   07   10   14
   Power Ball   09

How to Win Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more