Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus

Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus Results

4 December 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Power Ball  Power Ball

How to Play Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Power Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Power Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from TT$2,000,000

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   12   13   19   30
   Power Ball   02

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   05   06   07   08   21
   Power Ball   07

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   03   07   16   28
   Power Ball   02

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   01   13   21   27   31
   Power Ball   03

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   19   22   28   31
   Power Ball   07

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   02   07   13   19   30
   Power Ball   07

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   02   17   20   23
   Power Ball   08

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   10   17   18   22   33
   Power Ball   04

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   17   21   26   30
   Power Ball   08

30 October 2021 (Saturday)

   03   06   07   28   35
   Power Ball   02

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   11   13   22   27
   Power Ball   02

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

   01   12   16   23   26
   Power Ball   01

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   17   21   28   32
   Power Ball   08

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   03   04   06   21   25
   Power Ball   02

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   16   17   20   35
   Power Ball   07

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   04   08   16   26   32
   Power Ball   04

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   17   18   29   33
   Power Ball   04

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

   02   20   25   31   32
   Power Ball   08

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   15   20   22   29
   Power Ball   10

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

   05   08   17   28   31
   Power Ball   05

How to Win Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more