Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus

Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus Results

6 August 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Power Ball  Power Ball

How to Play Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Power Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Power Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from TT$2,000,000

3 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   10   12   25   26   27
   Power Ball   06

30 July 2022 (Saturday)

   01   04   18   23   35
   Power Ball   05

27 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   14   17   18   27
   Power Ball   02

23 July 2022 (Saturday)

   15   19   21   23   34
   Power Ball   08

20 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   08   11   21   22
   Power Ball   04

16 July 2022 (Saturday)

   06   08   11   20   23
   Power Ball   04

13 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   06   20   23   34
   Power Ball   09

9 July 2022 (Saturday)

   09   20   21   22   31
   Power Ball   02

6 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   19   28   30   31
   Power Ball   01

2 July 2022 (Saturday)

   14   20   22   25   30
   Power Ball   06

29 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   12   19   20   27
   Power Ball   03

25 June 2022 (Saturday)

   03   05   12   22   33
   Power Ball   05

22 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   17   25   26   27
   Power Ball   09

18 June 2022 (Saturday)

   04   05   15   25   33
   Power Ball   09

15 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   12   14   16   21
   Power Ball   04

11 June 2022 (Saturday)

   02   06   08   33   35
   Power Ball   10

8 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   04   13   26   31
   Power Ball   02

4 June 2022 (Saturday)

   01   03   09   23   32
   Power Ball   03

1 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   15   23   25   32
   Power Ball   08

28 May 2022 (Saturday)

   12   13   16   33   34
   Power Ball   04

How to Win Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more