Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus

Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus Results

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Power Ball  Power Ball

How to Play Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Power Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Power Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from TT$2,000,000

23 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   13   20   24   29   35
   Power Ball   01

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   19   20   21   29   35
   Power Ball   09

16 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   11   12   24   26   35
   Power Ball   08

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

   05   12   14   22   24
   Power Ball   01

9 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   06   18   21   27
   Power Ball   05

5 November 2022 (Saturday)

   01   05   09   20   22
   Power Ball   01

2 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   02   13   27   29
   Power Ball   04

29 October 2022 (Saturday)

   12   18   23   26   35
   Power Ball   05

26 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   19   27   30   33
   Power Ball   01

22 October 2022 (Saturday)

   04   16   22   25   33
   Power Ball   06

19 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   03   11   27   34
   Power Ball   09

15 October 2022 (Saturday)

   06   09   11   31   34
   Power Ball   05

12 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   10   15   16   17   19
   Power Ball   06

8 October 2022 (Saturday)

   02   04   05   29   34
   Power Ball   05

5 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   06   07   24   26
   Power Ball   08

1 October 2022 (Saturday)

   01   07   10   11   15
   Power Ball   01

28 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   03   22   28   31
   Power Ball   03

24 September 2022 (Saturday)

   04   06   13   15   34
   Power Ball   10

21 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   07   08   21   24
   Power Ball   09

17 September 2022 (Saturday)

   09   10   26   27   28
   Power Ball   09

How to Win Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Trinidad and Tobago Lotto Plus and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more