Puerto Rico Loto Plus Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Puerto Rico Loto Plus

Puerto Rico Loto Plus Results

3 July 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bolo Plus  Bolo Plus
Multiplicador   5

How to Play Puerto Rico Loto Plus

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 40

Bolo Plus

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 15

Multiplicador

Draws 1 multiplier from 2 to 5

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Bolo Plus

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 9.87 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$2,000,000

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   27   28   31   34
   Bolo Plus   08
   Multiplicador   2

26 June 2020 (Friday)

   01   03   24   30   38
   Bolo Plus   09
   Multiplicador   4

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   11   26   28   36
   Bolo Plus   08
   Multiplicador   5

19 June 2020 (Friday)

   09   17   22   33   40
   Bolo Plus   02
   Multiplicador   2

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   14   18   29   34
   Bolo Plus   03
   Multiplicador   2

12 June 2020 (Friday)

   02   04   16   32   33
   Bolo Plus   04
   Multiplicador   3

10 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   08   29   30   35
   Bolo Plus   12
   Multiplicador   4

5 June 2020 (Friday)

   16   19   25   30   33
   Bolo Plus   15
   Multiplicador   3

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   17   18   23   30
   Bolo Plus   07
   Multiplicador   4

29 May 2020 (Friday)

   07   12   25   28   38
   Bolo Plus   14
   Multiplicador   5

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   16   23   24   34   39
   Bolo Plus   09
   Multiplicador   5

22 May 2020 (Friday)

   07   19   20   22   29
   Bolo Plus   15
   Multiplicador   3

20 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   16   17   24   26
   Bolo Plus   03
   Multiplicador   5

15 May 2020 (Friday)

   03   19   31   33   35
   Bolo Plus   14
   Multiplicador   4

13 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   10   11   19   38
   Bolo Plus   09
   Multiplicador   3

8 May 2020 (Friday)

   01   14   21   22   37
   Bolo Plus   14
   Multiplicador   4

6 May 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   10   15   28   39
   Bolo Plus   14
   Multiplicador   2

1 May 2020 (Friday)

   01   04   08   14   15
   Bolo Plus   15
   Multiplicador   5

29 April 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   10   12   18   33
   Bolo Plus   14
   Multiplicador   5

24 April 2020 (Friday)

   04   19   22   33   34
   Bolo Plus   10
   Multiplicador   3

How to Win Puerto Rico Loto Plus

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Puerto Rico Loto Plus and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more