Puerto Rico Loto Plus Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Puerto Rico Loto Plus

Puerto Rico Loto Plus Results

26 February 2021 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bolo Plus  Bolo Plus
Multiplicador   3

How to Play Puerto Rico Loto Plus

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 40

Bolo Plus

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 15

Multiplicador

Draws 1 multiplier from 2 to 5

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Bolo Plus

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 9.87 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$2,000,000

24 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   03   11   28   32
   Bolo Plus   02
   Multiplicador   4

19 February 2021 (Friday)

   10   14   25   31   40
   Bolo Plus   15
   Multiplicador   3

17 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   03   20   25   39
   Bolo Plus   07
   Multiplicador   2

12 February 2021 (Friday)

   08   10   20   28   30
   Bolo Plus   14
   Multiplicador   3

10 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   03   12   28   29
   Bolo Plus   11
   Multiplicador   3

5 February 2021 (Friday)

   15   16   20   21   36
   Bolo Plus   09
   Multiplicador   2

3 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   11   12   16   20
   Bolo Plus   01
   Multiplicador   5

29 January 2021 (Friday)

   01   05   09   21   33
   Bolo Plus   09
   Multiplicador   3

27 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   07   21   23   27
   Bolo Plus   12
   Multiplicador   2

22 January 2021 (Friday)

   01   02   05   22   33
   Bolo Plus   02
   Multiplicador   5

20 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   19   24   28   29   34
   Bolo Plus   11
   Multiplicador   3

15 January 2021 (Friday)

   05   08   13   24   25
   Bolo Plus   01
   Multiplicador   5

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   19   23   32   33
   Bolo Plus   06
   Multiplicador   2

8 January 2021 (Friday)

   02   08   10   30   33
   Bolo Plus   13
   Multiplicador   5

5 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   08   16   19   26   38
   Bolo Plus   03
   Multiplicador   4

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   01   10   13   28   30
   Bolo Plus   08
   Multiplicador   5

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   20   22   34   36
   Bolo Plus   06
   Multiplicador   2

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   14   22   24   26   30
   Bolo Plus   13
   Multiplicador   3

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   14   16   23   40
   Bolo Plus   07
   Multiplicador   5

18 December 2020 (Friday)

   01   06   09   24   29
   Bolo Plus   12
   Multiplicador   4

How to Win Puerto Rico Loto Plus

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Puerto Rico Loto Plus and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more