Puerto Rico Loto Plus Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Puerto Rico Loto Plus

Puerto Rico Loto Plus Results

19 January 2022 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bolo Cash  Bolo Cash
Multiplicador   5

How to Play Puerto Rico Loto Plus

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 40

Bolo Plus

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 15

Multiplicador

Draws 1 multiplier from 2 to 5

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Bolo Plus

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 9.87 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$2,000,000

17 January 2022 (Monday)

   07   13   17   18   31
   Bolo Cash   10
   Multiplicador   5

14 January 2022 (Friday)

   13   22   27   29   33
   Bolo Cash   09
   Multiplicador   2

12 January 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   14   16   23   30
   Bolo Cash   03
   Multiplicador   5

10 January 2022 (Monday)

   15   17   22   27   32
   Bolo Cash   02
   Multiplicador   3

7 January 2022 (Friday)

   15   20   23   25   34
   Bolo Cash   01
   Multiplicador   4

5 January 2022 (Wednesday)

   13   20   22   25   31
   Bolo Cash   07
   Multiplicador   3

3 January 2022 (Monday)

   09   12   20   22   33
   Bolo Cash   01
   Multiplicador   2

31 December 2021 (Friday)

   01   16   20   24   28
   Bolo Cash   05
   Multiplicador   5

29 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   03   11   15   28
   Bolo Cash   06
   Multiplicador   3

27 December 2021 (Monday)

   04   05   07   22   32
   Bolo Cash   01
   Multiplicador   3

24 December 2021 (Friday)

   05   06   10   23   32
   Bolo Cash   08
   Multiplicador   3

22 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   14   32   33   34
   Bolo Cash   01
   Multiplicador   3

20 December 2021 (Monday)

   05   07   19   29   32
   Bolo Cash   05
   Multiplicador   4

17 December 2021 (Friday)

   08   10   11   13   22
   Bolo Cash   08
   Multiplicador   2

15 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   17   21   30   33
   Bolo Cash   07
   Multiplicador   2

13 December 2021 (Monday)

   04   23   24   29   35
   Bolo Cash   08
   Multiplicador   2

10 December 2021 (Friday)

   05   26   30   32   34
   Bolo Cash   06
   Multiplicador   3

8 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   05   06   10   34
   Bolo Cash   06
   Multiplicador   4

6 December 2021 (Monday)

   08   15   16   25   34
   Bolo Cash   02
   Multiplicador   4

3 December 2021 (Friday)

   12   20   23   31   32
   Bolo Cash   10
   Multiplicador   3

How to Win Puerto Rico Loto Plus

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Puerto Rico Loto Plus and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more