Super 6 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Super 6

Super 6 Results

18 February 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Free Ticket   M

How to Play Super 6

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 28

Bonus balls

-

Free Ticket

Draws a letter from A to Z

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 376,740

Jackpot amount

Starts from EC$200,000

14 February 2020 (Friday)

   03   04   06   07   24   27
   Free Ticket   I

11 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   07   11   18   23   25
   Free Ticket   B

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   14   15   21   24   26   27
   Free Ticket   N

4 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   03   06   14   17   23
   Free Ticket   C

31 January 2020 (Friday)

   02   06   11   12   14   18
   Free Ticket   C

28 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   04   07   14   15   20
   Free Ticket   H

24 January 2020 (Friday)

   01   09   13   22   24   25
   Free Ticket   B

21 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   05   09   15   16   22
   Free Ticket   L

17 January 2020 (Friday)

   07   16   19   20   22   25
   Free Ticket   A

14 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   04   16   19   22   27
   Free Ticket   M

10 January 2020 (Friday)

   03   04   18   19   21   27
   Free Ticket   I

7 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   19   20   21   23   25
   Free Ticket   A

3 January 2020 (Friday)

   10   13   18   21   22   25
   Free Ticket   A

31 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   02   09   11   12   16   27
   Free Ticket   A

27 December 2019 (Friday)

   01   10   11   13   24   28
   Free Ticket   M

24 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   05   09   14   16   20   25
   Free Ticket   A

20 December 2019 (Friday)

   07   09   14   15   26   27
   Free Ticket   C

17 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   02   07   09   11   15   23
   Free Ticket   H

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   05   06   10   17   22   26
   Free Ticket   A

10 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   02   13   22   23   24   25
   Free Ticket   O

How to Win Super 6

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Super 6 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more