Super 6 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Super 6

Super 6 Results

1 July 2022 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Free Ticket   O

How to Play Super 6

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 28

Bonus balls

-

Free Ticket

Draws a letter from A to Z

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 376,740

Jackpot amount

Starts from EC$200,000

28 June 2022 (Tuesday)

   02   05   07   14   19   26
   Free Ticket   M

25 June 2022 (Saturday)

   13   14   19   23   25   28
   Free Ticket   O

21 June 2022 (Tuesday)

   02   04   05   07   13   22
   Free Ticket   L

17 June 2022 (Friday)

   10   13   18   21   25   27
   Free Ticket   F

14 June 2022 (Tuesday)

   01   07   08   14   20   25
   Free Ticket   L

10 June 2022 (Friday)

   01   05   06   12   26   28
   Free Ticket   I

7 June 2022 (Tuesday)

   04   08   09   17   19   28
   Free Ticket   C

3 June 2022 (Friday)

   01   02   03   12   21   26
   Free Ticket   I

31 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   01   03   04   10   12   14
   Free Ticket   B

27 May 2022 (Friday)

   07   08   09   19   22   28
   Free Ticket   B

24 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   03   06   09   12   14   20
   Free Ticket   B

20 May 2022 (Friday)

   04   06   15   18   25   28
   Free Ticket   J

17 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   01   09   17   18   21   23
   Free Ticket   A

13 May 2022 (Friday)

   12   13   14   17   19   27
   Free Ticket   M

10 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   05   16   20   21   22   25
   Free Ticket   K

6 May 2022 (Friday)

   03   04   10   13   24   25
   Free Ticket   I

3 May 2022 (Tuesday)

   10   19   20   25   26   27
   Free Ticket   N

29 April 2022 (Friday)

   04   07   10   12   13   26
   Free Ticket   B

26 April 2022 (Tuesday)

   02   03   15   18   23   28
   Free Ticket   E

22 April 2022 (Friday)

   04   05   06   07   14   17
   Free Ticket   E

How to Win Super 6

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Super 6 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more