Super 6 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Super 6

Super 6 Results

1 December 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Free Ticket   I

How to Play Super 6

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 28

Bonus balls

-

Free Ticket

Draws a letter from A to Z

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 376,740

Jackpot amount

Starts from EC$200,000

27 November 2020 (Friday)

   22   23   24   26   27   28
   Free Ticket   H

24 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   07   12   13   14   28
   Free Ticket   J

20 November 2020 (Friday)

   01   02   12   22   23   26
   Free Ticket   L

17 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   12   18   24   25   27
   Free Ticket   K

13 November 2020 (Friday)

   08   09   14   19   23   24
   Free Ticket   E

10 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   05   08   20   22   23
   Free Ticket   E

7 November 2020 (Saturday)

   03   07   08   10   11   21
   Free Ticket   C

30 October 2020 (Friday)

   04   08   14   16   17   25
   Free Ticket   B

28 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   05   06   08   16   21
   Free Ticket   J

23 October 2020 (Friday)

   01   02   08   11   19   22
   Free Ticket   N

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   08   10   14   15   24
   Free Ticket   L

16 October 2020 (Friday)

   02   07   12   20   21   26
   Free Ticket   G

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   02   05   17   22   26
   Free Ticket   G

9 October 2020 (Friday)

   03   06   09   14   15   17
   Free Ticket   M

6 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   08   09   10   12   14
   Free Ticket   I

2 October 2020 (Friday)

   01   02   07   14   15   18
   Free Ticket   I

29 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   18   20   24   26   27
   Free Ticket   D

25 September 2020 (Friday)

   03   04   06   11   23   24
   Free Ticket   E

22 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   09   11   13   27   28
   Free Ticket   G

18 September 2020 (Friday)

   08   09   10   11   15   21
   Free Ticket   C

How to Win Super 6

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Super 6 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more