Super 6 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Super 6

Super 6 Results

16 July 2024 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Free Ticket   M

How to Play Super 6

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 28

Bonus balls

-

Free Ticket

Draws a letter from A to Z

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 376,740

Jackpot amount

Starts from EC$200,000

12 July 2024 (Friday)

   02   12   15   17   19   21
   Free Ticket   O

10 July 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   02   05   10   22   25
   Free Ticket   H

28 June 2024 (Friday)

   03   07   11   14   16   21
   Free Ticket   B

25 June 2024 (Tuesday)

   03   04   05   11   13   21
   Free Ticket   L

21 June 2024 (Friday)

   01   07   09   18   20   26
   Free Ticket   M

18 June 2024 (Tuesday)

   08   13   18   24   27   28
   Free Ticket   I

14 June 2024 (Friday)

   06   08   13   14   22   28
   Free Ticket   H

11 June 2024 (Tuesday)

   01   04   05   10   17   26
   Free Ticket   I

7 June 2024 (Friday)

   01   06   11   14   15   19
   Free Ticket   C

4 June 2024 (Tuesday)

   08   10   12   15   21   23
   Free Ticket   C

31 May 2024 (Friday)

   03   11   12   19   21   25
   Free Ticket   O

28 May 2024 (Tuesday)

   03   10   12   15   18   24
   Free Ticket   C

24 May 2024 (Friday)

   04   05   06   10   16   22
   Free Ticket   L

21 May 2024 (Tuesday)

   03   06   07   10   13   26
   Free Ticket   H

17 May 2024 (Friday)

   11   14   17   23   26   27
   Free Ticket   E

14 May 2024 (Tuesday)

   01   06   09   11   13   19
   Free Ticket   F

10 May 2024 (Friday)

   01   04   11   14   18   19
   Free Ticket   D

7 May 2024 (Tuesday)

   03   06   10   17   22   27
   Free Ticket   N

3 May 2024 (Friday)

   02   05   06   07   09   25
   Free Ticket   E

30 April 2024 (Tuesday)

   05   11   13   22   23   27
   Free Ticket   N

How to Win Super 6

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Super 6 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more