Super Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Super Lotto

Super Lotto Results

18 February 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Super Ball  Super Ball

How to Play Super Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Super Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Super Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$1,500,000

14 February 2020 (Friday)

   05   13   16   19   30
   Super Ball   08

11 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   08   15   17   30
   Super Ball   02

7 February 2020 (Friday)

   01   06   11   23   29
   Super Ball   05

4 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   15   25   29   32   34
   Super Ball   05

31 January 2020 (Friday)

   05   07   09   30   33
   Super Ball   07

28 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   04   22   25   27
   Super Ball   10

24 January 2020 (Friday)

   02   03   20   23   25
   Super Ball   08

21 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   08   22   24   26
   Super Ball   02

17 January 2020 (Friday)

   02   04   09   20   28
   Super Ball   04

14 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   14   18   19   24   32
   Super Ball   09

10 January 2020 (Friday)

   01   08   10   20   31
   Super Ball   04

7 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   12   13   18   21   23
   Super Ball   03

3 January 2020 (Friday)

   07   10   23   29   34
   Super Ball   08

31 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   05   06   07   19   20
   Super Ball   04

27 December 2019 (Friday)

   11   19   24   30   33
   Super Ball   06

24 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   03   16   28   29   30
   Super Ball   10

20 December 2019 (Friday)

   01   02   09   20   24
   Super Ball   05

17 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   05   09   11   19   29
   Super Ball   08

13 December 2019 (Friday)

   01   02   08   10   24
   Super Ball   10

10 December 2019 (Tuesday)

   08   13   16   18   34
   Super Ball   06

How to Win Super Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Super Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more