Super Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Super Lotto

Super Lotto Results

27 July 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Super Ball  Super Ball

How to Play Super Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Super Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Super Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$1,500,000

23 July 2021 (Friday)

   02   03   06   21   31
   Super Ball   10

20 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   16   18   25   27   29
   Super Ball   05

16 July 2021 (Friday)

   09   11   21   23   26
   Super Ball   07

13 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   09   17   19   20
   Super Ball   01

9 July 2021 (Friday)

   07   17   20   28   33
   Super Ball   06

6 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   08   09   24   35
   Super Ball   02

2 July 2021 (Friday)

   04   10   13   25   27
   Super Ball   05

29 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   04   08   10   25
   Super Ball   09

25 June 2021 (Friday)

   05   10   14   19   32
   Super Ball   10

22 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   13   17   21   32   35
   Super Ball   02

18 June 2021 (Friday)

   18   19   21   26   27
   Super Ball   05

15 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   24   31   33   34
   Super Ball   07

11 June 2021 (Friday)

   04   06   22   24   35
   Super Ball   10

8 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   19   27   29   30   33
   Super Ball   09

4 June 2021 (Friday)

   07   13   21   28   31
   Super Ball   07

1 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   07   08   22   28
   Super Ball   08

28 May 2021 (Friday)

   06   08   26   27   35
   Super Ball   03

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   07   08   14   19
   Super Ball   03

21 May 2021 (Friday)

   07   08   09   24   35
   Super Ball   06

18 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   07   19   24   25
   Super Ball   05

How to Win Super Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Super Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more