Super Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Super Lotto

Super Lotto Results

11 June 2021 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Super Ball  Super Ball

How to Play Super Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Super Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Super Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$1,500,000

8 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   19   27   29   30   33
   Super Ball   09

4 June 2021 (Friday)

   07   13   21   28   31
   Super Ball   07

1 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   07   08   22   28
   Super Ball   08

28 May 2021 (Friday)

   06   08   26   27   35
   Super Ball   03

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   07   08   14   19
   Super Ball   03

21 May 2021 (Friday)

   07   08   09   24   35
   Super Ball   06

18 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   07   19   24   25
   Super Ball   05

14 May 2021 (Friday)

   04   07   14   33   34
   Super Ball   04

11 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   10   11   27   31   32
   Super Ball   03

7 May 2021 (Friday)

   10   11   17   22   32
   Super Ball   05

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   08   18   26   28
   Super Ball   04

30 April 2021 (Friday)

   01   12   14   20   30
   Super Ball   08

27 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   09   15   16   23   26
   Super Ball   04

23 April 2021 (Friday)

   05   12   15   27   33
   Super Ball   02

20 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   13   18   22   23
   Super Ball   02

16 April 2021 (Friday)

   02   13   17   32   34
   Super Ball   05

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   10   23   25   28   32
   Super Ball   03

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   02   11   17   18   23
   Super Ball   08

6 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   10   19   22   29   32
   Super Ball   04

30 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   16   17   19   30   32
   Super Ball   07

How to Win Super Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Super Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more