Super Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Super Lotto

Super Lotto Results

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Super Ball  Super Ball

How to Play Super Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Super Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Super Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$1,500,000

16 October 2020 (Friday)

   09   18   21   32   33
   Super Ball   10

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   03   17   20   29
   Super Ball   06

9 October 2020 (Friday)

   03   05   06   10   17
   Super Ball   05

6 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   17   18   33   34
   Super Ball   06

2 October 2020 (Friday)

   08   09   15   18   26
   Super Ball   09

29 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   12   19   24   29
   Super Ball   10

25 September 2020 (Friday)

   02   05   20   25   35
   Super Ball   08

22 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   14   17   25   29
   Super Ball   01

18 September 2020 (Friday)

   02   09   17   24   33
   Super Ball   09

15 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   10   19   22   30
   Super Ball   03

11 September 2020 (Friday)

   02   09   22   23   34
   Super Ball   05

8 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   10   19   27   35
   Super Ball   05

4 September 2020 (Friday)

   01   07   09   16   20
   Super Ball   05

1 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   07   15   17   34
   Super Ball   02

28 August 2020 (Friday)

   10   13   16   30   34
   Super Ball   07

25 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   10   12   25   31
   Super Ball   04

21 August 2020 (Friday)

   01   21   22   25   35
   Super Ball   04

18 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   21   25   30   34
   Super Ball   03

14 August 2020 (Friday)

   03   16   17   29   32
   Super Ball   01

11 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   07   12   19   32
   Super Ball   07

How to Win Super Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Super Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more