Super Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Super Lotto

Super Lotto Results

11 August 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Super Ball  Super Ball

How to Play Super Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Super Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Super Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$1,500,000

7 August 2020 (Friday)

   03   08   12   22   23
   Super Ball   06

4 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   13   20   27   29
   Super Ball   06

31 July 2020 (Friday)

   03   04   07   32   35
   Super Ball   05

28 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   09   18   28   29
   Super Ball   08

24 July 2020 (Friday)

   01   15   17   27   29
   Super Ball   06

21 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   04   06   18   31
   Super Ball   03

17 July 2020 (Friday)

   01   06   07   15   33
   Super Ball   04

14 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   19   20   28   31
   Super Ball   06

10 July 2020 (Friday)

   09   14   19   31   34
   Super Ball   10

7 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   13   15   16   29
   Super Ball   03

3 July 2020 (Friday)

   09   13   31   32   33
   Super Ball   10

30 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   08   09   13   25
   Super Ball   08

26 June 2020 (Friday)

   05   11   18   23   24
   Super Ball   01

23 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   19   23   26   29
   Super Ball   03

19 June 2020 (Friday)

   02   25   28   29   32
   Super Ball   03

16 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   18   25   33   34
   Super Ball   03

12 June 2020 (Friday)

   03   05   08   10   29
   Super Ball   02

9 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   08   16   19   28
   Super Ball   06

5 June 2020 (Friday)

   02   09   29   30   34
   Super Ball   07

2 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   19   26   32   33
   Super Ball   10

How to Win Super Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Super Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more