Super Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Super Lotto

Super Lotto Results

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Super Ball  Super Ball

How to Play Super Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Super Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Super Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.25 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$1,500,000

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   01   03   08   09   21
   Super Ball   10

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   09   12   17   23
   Super Ball   06

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   06   13   17   23   31
   Super Ball   05

31 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   04   11   14   15
   Super Ball   08

27 August 2021 (Friday)

   04   09   13   19   31
   Super Ball   08

24 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   16   20   22   32
   Super Ball   06

20 August 2021 (Friday)

   01   08   13   15   29
   Super Ball   03

17 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   12   27   33   35
   Super Ball   02

13 August 2021 (Friday)

   12   16   19   24   27
   Super Ball   02

10 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   10   17   24   29   33
   Super Ball   04

6 August 2021 (Friday)

   01   03   17   28   32
   Super Ball   01

3 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   08   14   24   32   34
   Super Ball   04

30 July 2021 (Friday)

   01   07   13   25   35
   Super Ball   01

27 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   15   19   24   25
   Super Ball   07

23 July 2021 (Friday)

   02   03   06   21   31
   Super Ball   10

20 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   16   18   25   27   29
   Super Ball   05

16 July 2021 (Friday)

   09   11   21   23   26
   Super Ball   07

13 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   09   17   19   20
   Super Ball   01

9 July 2021 (Friday)

   07   17   20   28   33
   Super Ball   06

6 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   08   09   24   35
   Super Ball   02

How to Win Super Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Super Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more