Jamaica Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Jamaica Lotto

Jamaica Lotto Results

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play Jamaica Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 38

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 38 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 2.76 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from J$25,000,000

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   05   09   16   20   28
   Bonus Ball   24

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   11   17   31   33   34   38
   Bonus Ball   16

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   10   14   28   32   37
   Bonus Ball   24

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   03   15   18   19   23   27
   Bonus Ball   11

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   09   23   24   28   36
   Bonus Ball   26

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   17   23   30   32
   Bonus Ball   33

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   13   18   26   28   30
   Bonus Ball   15

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   06   07   14   21   26
   Bonus Ball   30

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   12   15   16   18   25
   Bonus Ball   14

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   06   11   17   19   29   34
   Bonus Ball   38

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   17   25   27   32   36
   Bonus Ball   30

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   05   13   14   27   30   37
   Bonus Ball   06

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   03   06   07   08   20
   Bonus Ball   33

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   06   08   22   26   27   31
   Bonus Ball   15

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   01   07   16   22   26   36
   Bonus Ball   02

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   03   06   15   26   29   37
   Bonus Ball   20

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   06   20   21   22   27   29
   Bonus Ball   26

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   14   23   28   35   36
   Bonus Ball   32

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   17   18   20   23   29   34
   Bonus Ball   04

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   14   17   18   22   27   32
   Bonus Ball   25

How to Win Jamaica Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Jamaica Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more