Jamaica Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Jamaica Lotto

Jamaica Lotto Results

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play Jamaica Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 38

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 38 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 2.76 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from J$25,000,000

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   04   10   25   30   31
   Bonus Ball   03

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   11   16   17   21   24   25
   Bonus Ball   30

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   10   13   21   32
   Bonus Ball   17

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   02   06   08   09   19   33
   Bonus Ball   26

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   08   09   16   18   25
   Bonus Ball   29

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   08   13   17   23   25   32
   Bonus Ball   26

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   07   23   24   27   31
   Bonus Ball   18

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   04   09   14   20   32   36
   Bonus Ball   01

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   04   11   25   26   29
   Bonus Ball   09

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   05   06   07   08   21   30
   Bonus Ball   22

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   10   19   21   34   37
   Bonus Ball   29

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   04   10   18   19   30   37
   Bonus Ball   38

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   05   09   16   20   28
   Bonus Ball   24

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   11   17   31   33   34   38
   Bonus Ball   16

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   10   14   28   32   37
   Bonus Ball   24

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   03   15   18   19   23   27
   Bonus Ball   11

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   09   23   24   28   36
   Bonus Ball   26

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   17   23   30   32
   Bonus Ball   33

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   13   18   26   28   30
   Bonus Ball   15

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   06   07   14   21   26
   Bonus Ball   30

How to Win Jamaica Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Jamaica Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more