Jamaica Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Jamaica Lotto

Jamaica Lotto Results

6 August 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Jamaica Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 38

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 38 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 2.76 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from J$25,000,000

3 August 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   16   19   20   35   38
   Bonus   34

30 July 2022 (Saturday)

   09   10   19   25   29   38
   Bonus   24

27 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   11   12   14   27   33   37
   Bonus   16

23 July 2022 (Saturday)

   04   09   10   12   29   31
   Bonus   20

20 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   07   15   23   29   36
   Bonus   09

16 July 2022 (Saturday)

   07   13   14   28   30   35
   Bonus   03

13 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   12   20   23   30   32
   Bonus   34

9 July 2022 (Saturday)

   01   12   14   29   31   38
   Bonus   32

6 July 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   08   21   26   29   33
   Bonus   20

2 July 2022 (Saturday)

   02   08   14   21   29   30
   Bonus   13

29 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   15   17   26   29   31
   Bonus   12

25 June 2022 (Saturday)

   01   11   15   19   22   38
   Bonus   06

22 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   10   11   14   18   27   35
   Bonus   07

18 June 2022 (Saturday)

   04   12   17   28   33   37
   Bonus   09

15 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   13   19   20   35   37
   Bonus   25

11 June 2022 (Saturday)

   07   10   16   27   30   33
   Bonus   20

8 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   14   15   25   26   35
   Bonus   08

4 June 2022 (Saturday)

   07   12   14   24   27   29
   Bonus   08

1 June 2022 (Wednesday)

   13   14   25   26   33   36
   Bonus   12

28 May 2022 (Saturday)

   04   07   22   30   33   34
   Bonus   31

How to Win Jamaica Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Jamaica Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more