Jamaica Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Jamaica Lotto

Jamaica Lotto Results

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Jamaica Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 38

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 38 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 2.76 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from J$25,000,000

23 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   08   09   19   29   30
   Bonus   18

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   06   11   13   17   24   29
   Bonus   31

16 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   18   32   34   35   38
   Bonus   10

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

   01   09   19   23   24   31
   Bonus   11

9 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   23   24   26   28   38
   Bonus   36

5 November 2022 (Saturday)

   05   06   10   11   13   20
   Bonus   02

2 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   10   14   26   34   37
   Bonus   25

29 October 2022 (Saturday)

   02   07   10   25   33   37
   Bonus   30

26 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   15   19   20   25   33
   Bonus   03

22 October 2022 (Saturday)

   05   07   20   30   34   38
   Bonus   13

19 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   08   16   19   30   35
   Bonus   01

15 October 2022 (Saturday)

   08   12   13   16   34   36
   Bonus   30

12 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   02   05   14   27   37
   Bonus   06

8 October 2022 (Saturday)

   03   12   19   25   28   38
   Bonus   18

5 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   08   14   24   28   37
   Bonus   09

1 October 2022 (Saturday)

   07   09   16   27   29   30
   Bonus   02

28 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   10   12   23   24   32
   Bonus   06

24 September 2022 (Saturday)

   01   30   31   32   33   34
   Bonus   06

21 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   11   16   25   27   30   34
   Bonus   15

17 September 2022 (Saturday)

   08   11   20   22   23   34
   Bonus   29

How to Win Jamaica Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Jamaica Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more