Jamaica Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Jamaica Lotto

Jamaica Lotto Results

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play Jamaica Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 38

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 38 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 2.76 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from J$25,000,000

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   04   13   14   19   27   30
   Bonus Ball   24

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   09   19   30   34   35
   Bonus Ball   10

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   05   06   21   26   28   29
   Bonus Ball   09

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   12   22   33   36   37
   Bonus Ball   34

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   04   06   09   14   21   32
   Bonus Ball   35

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   04   05   33   36   37
   Bonus Ball   30

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   17   19   23   24   30
   Bonus Ball   33

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   20   27   28   36   37
   Bonus Ball   31

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   04   12   19   27
   Bonus Ball   23

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   08   15   22   30   31
   Bonus Ball   01

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   07   11   25   27   34   38
   Bonus Ball   31

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   12   16   23   25   30
   Bonus Ball   38

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   07   15   19   23   28   37
   Bonus Ball   26

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   23   26   28   30   35
   Bonus Ball   06

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   03   05   14   17   18   33
   Bonus Ball   25

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   24   30   33   34   37
   Bonus Ball   29

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   02   16   20   24   33   36
   Bonus Ball   29

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   20   23   28   30   33
   Bonus Ball   02

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

   15   20   22   28   29   32
   Bonus Ball   02

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   08   14   17   24   36
   Bonus Ball   25

How to Win Jamaica Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Jamaica Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more