Jamaica Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Jamaica Lotto

Jamaica Lotto Results

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Ball  Bonus Ball

How to Play Jamaica Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 38

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 38 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 2.76 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from J$25,000,000

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   06   08   13   14   27   36
   Bonus Ball   12

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   10   13   20   27   32
   Bonus Ball   23

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   07   17   26   28   29   36
   Bonus Ball   35

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   04   07   21   30   31
   Bonus Ball   05

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   02   10   13   16   19   25
   Bonus Ball   32

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   07   11   12   23   29
   Bonus Ball   21

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   06   07   09   12   18   29
   Bonus Ball   23

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   06   10   18   20   21
   Bonus Ball   35

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   02   21   22   24   29   32
   Bonus Ball   01

8 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   08   10   18   25   37
   Bonus Ball   06

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   08   09   10   19   27   30
   Bonus Ball   17

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   14   20   25   28   34
   Bonus Ball   03

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   14   19   22   28   30   38
   Bonus Ball   20

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   09   11   22   29   35
   Bonus Ball   24

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   13   29   30   38
   Bonus Ball   20

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   09   10   14   23   27
   Bonus Ball   31

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   06   16   21   23   28   34
   Bonus Ball   02

10 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   10   15   18   28   37
   Bonus Ball   05

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   10   13   21   32   33   35
   Bonus Ball   28

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   13   17   24   31   32
   Bonus Ball   33

How to Win Jamaica Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Jamaica Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more