Jamaica Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Jamaica Lotto

Jamaica Lotto Results

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Jamaica Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 38

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 38 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 2.76 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from J$25,000,000

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   15   34   35   36
   Bonus   31

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   10   16   30   36   38
   Bonus   32

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   01   14   23   25   27   31
   Bonus   38

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   08   15   19   20   37
   Bonus   24

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   20   29   30   31   32   35
   Bonus   12

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   08   11   26   31   32
   Bonus   16

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   11   17   23   26   32   34
   Bonus   10

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   11   13   14   18   23
   Bonus   28

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   13   15   27   30   31   32
   Bonus   36

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   02   08   14   15   34
   Bonus   20

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

   04   12   18   27   31   33
   Bonus   35

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   02   06   10   16   34
   Bonus   29

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   04   11   14   17   22   31
   Bonus   07

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   12   18   20   31   33
   Bonus   29

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   02   09   10   29   32   38
   Bonus   31

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   07   08   09   26   35
   Bonus   01

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   12   18   22   23   27   34
   Bonus   06

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   15   17   19   21   24   28
   Bonus   11

10 July 2021 (Saturday)

   01   03   21   25   32   35
   Bonus   26

7 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   03   04   22   31   38
   Bonus   33

How to Win Jamaica Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Jamaica Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more