Guyana Lotto Supa 6 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Guyana Lotto Supa 6

Guyana Lotto Supa 6 Results

15 June 2024 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus
Free Ticket Letter   H

How to Play Guyana Lotto Supa 6

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 28

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 28 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday to Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 376,740

Jackpot amount

Based on sales

12 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   04   07   14   15   17   28
   Bonus   23
   Free Ticket Letter   B

8 June 2024 (Saturday)

   01   09   13   16   26   28
   Bonus   02
   Free Ticket Letter   M

5 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   04   05   08   21   25   27
   Bonus   24
   Free Ticket Letter   K

1 June 2024 (Saturday)

   03   06   09   10   19   23
   Bonus   08
   Free Ticket Letter   A

29 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   02   03   10   15   16   24
   Bonus   28
   Free Ticket Letter   H

25 May 2024 (Saturday)

   01   06   11   16   22   28
   Bonus   03
   Free Ticket Letter   O

22 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   03   11   15   20   28
   Bonus   07
   Free Ticket Letter   O

18 May 2024 (Saturday)

   04   09   16   17   22   28
   Bonus   26
   Free Ticket Letter   B

15 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   10   12   13   15   17   21
   Bonus   05
   Free Ticket Letter   D

11 May 2024 (Saturday)

   02   16   17   20   26   28
   Bonus   23
   Free Ticket Letter   B

8 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   04   09   15   18   19   23
   Bonus   26
   Free Ticket Letter   A

4 May 2024 (Saturday)

   02   08   12   13   19   20
   Bonus   26
   Free Ticket Letter   K

27 April 2024 (Saturday)

   07   11   15   16   18   28
   Bonus   04
   Free Ticket Letter   C

24 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   03   13   16   19   26
   Bonus   11
   Free Ticket Letter   C

20 April 2024 (Saturday)

   01   05   11   14   20   22
   Bonus   24
   Free Ticket Letter   B

17 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   04   05   07   09   15   17
   Bonus   16
   Free Ticket Letter   K

13 April 2024 (Saturday)

   02   12   14   16   24   28
   Bonus   06
   Free Ticket Letter   O

10 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   02   09   16   20   25   26
   Bonus   06
   Free Ticket Letter   E

6 April 2024 (Saturday)

   01   02   05   13   20   28
   Bonus   25
   Free Ticket Letter   D

3 April 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   03   07   11   18   27
   Bonus   12
   Free Ticket Letter   M

How to Win Guyana Lotto Supa 6

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Guyana Lotto Supa 6 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more