Guyana Lotto Supa 6 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Guyana Lotto Supa 6

Guyana Lotto Supa 6 Results

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus
Free Ticket Letter   K

How to Play Guyana Lotto Supa 6

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 28

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 28 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday to Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 376,740

Jackpot amount

Based on sales

23 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   04   07   20   24   26
   Bonus   16
   Free Ticket Letter   O

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   04   10   13   20   22   25
   Bonus   14
   Free Ticket Letter   D

16 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   11   12   20   21   26
   Bonus   08
   Free Ticket Letter   N

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

   04   05   13   16   18   26
   Bonus   23
   Free Ticket Letter   G

9 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   06   09   15   22   24   26
   Bonus   18
   Free Ticket Letter   L

5 November 2022 (Saturday)

   01   02   10   12   18   19
   Bonus   09
   Free Ticket Letter   M

2 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   04   06   09   17   22
   Bonus   24
   Free Ticket Letter   L

29 October 2022 (Saturday)

   05   07   09   10   12   23
   Bonus   15
   Free Ticket Letter   D

26 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   09   11   12   23   27
   Bonus   19
   Free Ticket Letter   B

22 October 2022 (Saturday)

   07   12   19   21   22   23
   Bonus   09
   Free Ticket Letter   B

19 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   05   07   08   14   26
   Bonus   15
   Free Ticket Letter   C

15 October 2022 (Saturday)

   09   13   14   17   19   22
   Bonus   21
   Free Ticket Letter   L

12 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   01   03   04   20   21   28
   Bonus   08
   Free Ticket Letter   F

8 October 2022 (Saturday)

   05   06   11   15   19   26
   Bonus   24
   Free Ticket Letter   J

5 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   05   07   11   12   14   16
   Bonus   21
   Free Ticket Letter   K

1 October 2022 (Saturday)

   03   08   09   10   19   25
   Bonus   23
   Free Ticket Letter   A

28 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   10   11   20   21   25
   Bonus   01
   Free Ticket Letter   I

24 September 2022 (Saturday)

   07   11   16   19   24   27
   Bonus   01
   Free Ticket Letter   N

21 September 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   05   11   21   25   27
   Bonus   18
   Free Ticket Letter   D

17 September 2022 (Saturday)

   05   12   15   21   23   24
   Bonus   26
   Free Ticket Letter   H

How to Win Guyana Lotto Supa 6

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Guyana Lotto Supa 6 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more