Guyana Lotto Supa 6 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Guyana Lotto Supa 6

Guyana Lotto Supa 6 Results

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Guyana Lotto Supa 6

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 28

Bonus balls

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 28 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday to Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 376,740

Jackpot amount

Based on sales

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   09   10   18   19   22
   Bonus   25

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   08   10   11   19   25
   Bonus   12

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   13   14   17   19   25
   Bonus   23

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   04   06   20   21   22
   Bonus   16

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   11   14   16   22   24
   Bonus   10

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   06   07   11   12   13   27
   Bonus   16

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   18   19   22   26   27
   Bonus   28

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   03   08   09   11   15   27
   Bonus   06

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   07   12   13   25   28
   Bonus   26

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   06   11   12   19   25   27
   Bonus   15

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   08   09   11   12   25
   Bonus   13

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   05   11   20   22   28
   Bonus   18

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   03   06   07   12   13   28
   Bonus   09

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   05   06   07   11   15   21
   Bonus   16

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   07   11   14   16   19   27
   Bonus   06

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   02   03   05   18   19   22
   Bonus   06

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   04   12   16   17   25   27
   Bonus   15

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   10   11   15   24   25   28
   Bonus   03

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   05   11   16   19   24   28
   Bonus   12

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   10   11   14   17   27   28
   Bonus   18

How to Win Guyana Lotto Supa 6

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Guyana Lotto Supa 6 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more