Aruba Catochi Midday Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Aruba Catochi Midday game

Aruba Catochi Midday Results

22 October 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
8544
2nd Prize
5515
3rd Prize
6327

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
0336
2nd Prize
5357
3rd Prize
1671

19 October 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
6210
2nd Prize
4285
3rd Prize
7311

18 October 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
7977
2nd Prize
6789
3rd Prize
1337

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
7785
2nd Prize
5592
3rd Prize
0166

16 October 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
0553
2nd Prize
9891
3rd Prize
4332

15 October 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
4668
2nd Prize
5868
3rd Prize
9255

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
4024
2nd Prize
1339
3rd Prize
9670

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
4140
2nd Prize
1400
3rd Prize
0205

12 October 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
6470
2nd Prize
8884
3rd Prize
9045

11 October 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
5425
2nd Prize
6047
3rd Prize
4552

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
3328
2nd Prize
7697
3rd Prize
4106

9 October 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
9771
2nd Prize
8123
3rd Prize
0242

8 October 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
5075
2nd Prize
1749
3rd Prize
3637

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
3112
2nd Prize
3749
3rd Prize
4957

6 October 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
5021
2nd Prize
5370
3rd Prize
6850

5 October 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
1236
2nd Prize
3022
3rd Prize
9947

4 October 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
3222
2nd Prize
8069
3rd Prize
7664

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
8215
2nd Prize
6355
3rd Prize
6029

2 October 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
2748
2nd Prize
2893
3rd Prize
2914