Aruba Catochi Midday Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Aruba Catochi Midday game

Aruba Catochi Midday Results

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

3 July 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
4691
2nd Prize
4049
3rd Prize
2432

2 July 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
8848
2nd Prize
8367
3rd Prize
5922

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
1960
2nd Prize
4046
3rd Prize
0581

30 June 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
6749
2nd Prize
6938
3rd Prize
5880

29 June 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
0416
2nd Prize
5727
3rd Prize
0648

28 June 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
8890
2nd Prize
2971
3rd Prize
7366

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
8305
2nd Prize
1622
3rd Prize
2332

26 June 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
8901
2nd Prize
3496
3rd Prize
5215

25 June 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
4124
2nd Prize
7376
3rd Prize
8904

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
1603
2nd Prize
5203
3rd Prize
6727

23 June 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
8521
2nd Prize
8678
3rd Prize
4372

22 June 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
4767
2nd Prize
4982
3rd Prize
3478

21 June 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
0571
2nd Prize
1939
3rd Prize
0302

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
3840
2nd Prize
1371
3rd Prize
8894

19 June 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
6898
2nd Prize
6852
3rd Prize
3969

18 June 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
2948
2nd Prize
6810
3rd Prize
7898

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
0582
2nd Prize
2127
3rd Prize
8469

16 June 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
6650
2nd Prize
5685
3rd Prize
3791

15 June 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
8898
2nd Prize
4115
3rd Prize
1596

14 June 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
7232
2nd Prize
0964
3rd Prize
7863