Aruba Catochi Midday Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Aruba Catochi Midday game

Aruba Catochi Midday Results

18 February 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

17 February 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
5147
2nd Prize
9348
3rd Prize
5990

16 February 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
8532
2nd Prize
2524
3rd Prize
6301

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
4709
2nd Prize
0298
3rd Prize
4329

14 February 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
7680
2nd Prize
5086
3rd Prize
0605

13 February 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
7987
2nd Prize
5382
3rd Prize
5104

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
4633
2nd Prize
9630
3rd Prize
2390

11 February 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
2597
2nd Prize
3988
3rd Prize
0627

10 February 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
9050
2nd Prize
2656
3rd Prize
9451

9 February 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
3718
2nd Prize
3750
3rd Prize
9984

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
5828
2nd Prize
3320
3rd Prize
7188

7 February 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
4085
2nd Prize
7363
3rd Prize
6176

6 February 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
9624
2nd Prize
0117
3rd Prize
1105

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
9130
2nd Prize
9546
3rd Prize
9791

4 February 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
0548
2nd Prize
8627
3rd Prize
4190

3 February 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
7428
2nd Prize
7404
3rd Prize
9775

2 February 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
5524
2nd Prize
1064
3rd Prize
4362

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
6488
2nd Prize
3670
3rd Prize
2281

31 January 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
7581
2nd Prize
9211
3rd Prize
5269

30 January 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
2717
2nd Prize
5087
3rd Prize
6623

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
2233
2nd Prize
7195
3rd Prize
1938