Aruba Diario Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Aruba Diario game

Aruba Diario Results

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
7666
2nd Prize
5269
3rd Prize
1749

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
8613
2nd Prize
1229
3rd Prize
1154

13 September 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
8921
2nd Prize
1071
3rd Prize
0645

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
1137
2nd Prize
5049
3rd Prize
2855

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
5764
2nd Prize
8882
3rd Prize
8266

10 September 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
0559
2nd Prize
9689
3rd Prize
0150

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
0475
2nd Prize
5509
3rd Prize
9395

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
1942
2nd Prize
5839
3rd Prize
8265

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
1185
2nd Prize
7023
3rd Prize
8381

6 September 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
1769
2nd Prize
3834
3rd Prize
4892

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
9169
2nd Prize
1179
3rd Prize
8598

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
1062
2nd Prize
2421
3rd Prize
8996

3 September 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
3222
2nd Prize
1317
3rd Prize
4421

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
0656
2nd Prize
0717
3rd Prize
0249

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
3015
2nd Prize
7559
3rd Prize
0375

31 August 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
6875
2nd Prize
1937
3rd Prize
5573

30 August 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
4093
2nd Prize
4925
3rd Prize
4246

29 August 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
5512
2nd Prize
9225
3rd Prize
0203

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
2706
2nd Prize
9778
3rd Prize
6349

27 August 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
5776
2nd Prize
7729
3rd Prize
3136

How to Win Aruba Diario

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Aruba Diario and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more