Aruba Diario Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Aruba Diario game

Aruba Diario Results

22 October 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
9530
2nd Prize
9783
3rd Prize
4199

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
0450
2nd Prize
9984
3rd Prize
5425

19 October 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
2699
2nd Prize
7857
3rd Prize
9090

18 October 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
2710
2nd Prize
2822
3rd Prize
0457

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
7649
2nd Prize
0963
3rd Prize
3868

16 October 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
0674
2nd Prize
0134
3rd Prize
0452

15 October 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
0224
2nd Prize
5287
3rd Prize
4259

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
5326
2nd Prize
0549
3rd Prize
1120

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
1384
2nd Prize
1360
3rd Prize
7569

12 October 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
4042
2nd Prize
7910
3rd Prize
7339

11 October 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
0769
2nd Prize
8654
3rd Prize
3182

9 October 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
5943
2nd Prize
4264
3rd Prize
8240

8 October 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
6564
2nd Prize
3633
3rd Prize
8817

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
7771
2nd Prize
9729
3rd Prize
6213

6 October 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
1781
2nd Prize
6048
3rd Prize
2757

5 October 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
5182
2nd Prize
8951
3rd Prize
5161

4 October 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
6301
2nd Prize
2214
3rd Prize
9745

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
6143
2nd Prize
6487
3rd Prize
8565

2 October 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
7489
2nd Prize
5298
3rd Prize
6052

1 October 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
1524
2nd Prize
4511
3rd Prize
0264