Aruba Diario Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Aruba Diario game

Aruba Diario Results

17 June 2024 (Monday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

16 June 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
2109
2nd Prize
9226
3rd Prize
8097

15 June 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
7362
2nd Prize
0957
3rd Prize
6431

14 June 2024 (Friday)

1st Prize
1614
2nd Prize
0083
3rd Prize
3158

13 June 2024 (Thursday)

1st Prize
3286
2nd Prize
4576
3rd Prize
3290

12 June 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
0615
2nd Prize
4667
3rd Prize
6070

11 June 2024 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
5560
2nd Prize
4769
3rd Prize
1055

10 June 2024 (Monday)

1st Prize
0925
2nd Prize
0207
3rd Prize
9234

9 June 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
5277
2nd Prize
5887
3rd Prize
1099

8 June 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
4487
2nd Prize
1417
3rd Prize
3509

7 June 2024 (Friday)

1st Prize
2835
2nd Prize
2132
3rd Prize
3175

6 June 2024 (Thursday)

1st Prize
5692
2nd Prize
9145
3rd Prize
5589

5 June 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
1111
2nd Prize
5865
3rd Prize
3225

4 June 2024 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
3301
2nd Prize
1179
3rd Prize
2209

3 June 2024 (Monday)

1st Prize
9520
2nd Prize
0896
3rd Prize
4348

2 June 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
7353
2nd Prize
6089
3rd Prize
0953

1 June 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
1191
2nd Prize
5974
3rd Prize
5484

31 May 2024 (Friday)

1st Prize
4366
2nd Prize
6572
3rd Prize
3589

30 May 2024 (Thursday)

1st Prize
7185
2nd Prize
7203
3rd Prize
9781

29 May 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
1274
2nd Prize
9995
3rd Prize
8430

28 May 2024 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
4329
2nd Prize
0251
3rd Prize
4488

How to Win Aruba Diario

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Aruba Diario and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more