Aruba Diario Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Aruba Diario game

Aruba Diario Results

22 April 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
8755
2nd Prize
9673
3rd Prize
4613

20 April 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
5942
2nd Prize
8009
3rd Prize
6247

19 April 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
0240
2nd Prize
2640
3rd Prize
1480

18 April 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
4880
2nd Prize
1413
3rd Prize
3685

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
5243
2nd Prize
2272
3rd Prize
8563

16 April 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
7724
2nd Prize
4068
3rd Prize
2427

15 April 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
8624
2nd Prize
2622
3rd Prize
8895

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
1584
2nd Prize
2040
3rd Prize
9982

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
9184
2nd Prize
8224
3rd Prize
9714

12 April 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
1301
2nd Prize
1350
3rd Prize
8094

11 April 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
2758
2nd Prize
4650
3rd Prize
8462

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
7404
2nd Prize
3983
3rd Prize
8107

9 April 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
1222
2nd Prize
7743
3rd Prize
6459

8 April 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
2952
2nd Prize
0399
3rd Prize
1946

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
5396
2nd Prize
6069
3rd Prize
2756

6 April 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
1268
2nd Prize
2830
3rd Prize
7344

1 April 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
0282
2nd Prize
8298
3rd Prize
4018

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
7196
2nd Prize
3868
3rd Prize
3043

30 March 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
6791
2nd Prize
6500
3rd Prize
3024

29 March 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
3982
2nd Prize
4454
3rd Prize
1018