Aruba Diario Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Aruba Diario game

Aruba Diario Results

14 June 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

13 June 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
6031
2nd Prize
8811
3rd Prize
5896

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
3089
2nd Prize
6236
3rd Prize
7972

11 June 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
5587
2nd Prize
5211
3rd Prize
1088

10 June 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
3997
2nd Prize
8551
3rd Prize
4129

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
4550
2nd Prize
3483
3rd Prize
7798

8 June 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
2742
2nd Prize
7559
3rd Prize
1829

7 June 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
9230
2nd Prize
1570
3rd Prize
7898

6 June 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
2652
2nd Prize
4462
3rd Prize
9428

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
9744
2nd Prize
6550
3rd Prize
2543

4 June 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
9331
2nd Prize
7967
3rd Prize
7759

3 June 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
5787
2nd Prize
9502
3rd Prize
5897

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
1896
2nd Prize
0838
3rd Prize
0707

1 June 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
0844
2nd Prize
1322
3rd Prize
9890

31 May 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
7610
2nd Prize
4755
3rd Prize
9290

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
5122
2nd Prize
9527
3rd Prize
8691

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
5781
2nd Prize
7905
3rd Prize
3761

28 May 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
1560
2nd Prize
9089
3rd Prize
8966

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
6899
2nd Prize
8456
3rd Prize
5437

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
7822
2nd Prize
3733
3rd Prize
8174

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
6307
2nd Prize
3404
3rd Prize
5057

How to Win Aruba Diario

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Aruba Diario and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more