Aruba Korsou Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Aruba Korsou game

Aruba Korsou Results

18 February 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

17 February 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
3815
2nd Prize
0152
3rd Prize
0676

16 February 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
6966
2nd Prize
6215
3rd Prize
3567

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
0694
2nd Prize
5338
3rd Prize
3638

14 February 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
1131
2nd Prize
7318
3rd Prize
0775

13 February 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
6250
2nd Prize
0345
3rd Prize
8207

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
7310
2nd Prize
7114
3rd Prize
0835

11 February 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
0706
2nd Prize
7345
3rd Prize
8859

10 February 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
3332
2nd Prize
5739
3rd Prize
1822

9 February 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
3611
2nd Prize
9937
3rd Prize
1635

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
0488
2nd Prize
4792
3rd Prize
7574

7 February 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
1817
2nd Prize
6701
3rd Prize
7428

6 February 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
4758
2nd Prize
6387
3rd Prize
3427

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
8347
2nd Prize
7108
3rd Prize
6134

4 February 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
8818
2nd Prize
7295
3rd Prize
7318

3 February 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
7521
2nd Prize
4350
3rd Prize
0633

2 February 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
5422
2nd Prize
4898
3rd Prize
1740

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
8140
2nd Prize
9089
3rd Prize
9317

31 January 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
4027
2nd Prize
9992
3rd Prize
1806

30 January 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
1290
2nd Prize
4265
3rd Prize
6411

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
8617
2nd Prize
1870
3rd Prize
3210