Aruba Lotto 5 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Aruba Lotto 5

Aruba Lotto 5 Results

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Joker  Joker
Free Letter   E

How to Play Aruba Lotto 5

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Joker

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 35 (same set as main balls)

Free Letter

Draws a letter from A to Z

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 324,632

Jackpot amount

Starts from Afl 100,000

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   03   20   21   31
   Joker   13
   Free Letter   C

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   08   13   17   19   29
   Joker   21
   Free Letter   H

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   20   22   23   32
   Joker   15
   Free Letter   H

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   14   18   19   24   26
   Joker   07
   Free Letter   I

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   12   24   30   33
   Joker   31
   Free Letter   L

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   10   17   31
   Joker   13
   Free Letter   F

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   05   17   18   27   31
   Joker   13
   Free Letter   I

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   24   26   33   35
   Joker   31
   Free Letter   A

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   06   13   15   24
   Joker   05
   Free Letter   K

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   10   14   15   26
   Joker   17
   Free Letter   K

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   02   22   23   28   35
   Joker   09
   Free Letter   I

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   08   19   22   24   30
   Joker   10
   Free Letter   C

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   10   21   25   29   32
   Joker   03
   Free Letter   M

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   06   08   09   28
   Joker   16
   Free Letter   I

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   04   06   16   20   33
   Joker   15
   Free Letter   B

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   03   07   13   14   31
   Joker   23
   Free Letter   K

7 December 2019 (Saturday)

   01   03   15   16   25
   Joker   08
   Free Letter   E

4 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   12   20   21   24   28
   Joker   16
   Free Letter   D

30 November 2019 (Saturday)

   13   14   15   17   33
   Joker   24
   Free Letter   C

27 November 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   02   09   32   33
   Joker   25
   Free Letter   D

How to Win Aruba Lotto 5

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Aruba Lotto 5 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more