Aruba Lotto 5 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Aruba Lotto 5

Aruba Lotto 5 Results

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Joker  Joker
Free Letter   K

How to Play Aruba Lotto 5

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Joker

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 35 (same set as main balls)

Free Letter

Draws a letter from A to Z

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 324,632

Jackpot amount

Starts from Afl 100,000

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   01   04   06   10   21
   Joker   09
   Free Letter   F

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   25   27   28   30
   Joker   08
   Free Letter   I

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   09   17   26   29   32
   Joker   06
   Free Letter   K

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   07   12   19   35
   Joker   21
   Free Letter   H

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   08   09   11   17   27
   Joker   01
   Free Letter   I

10 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   07   09   14   35
   Joker   24
   Free Letter   A

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   05   17   26   34   35
   Joker   28
   Free Letter   J

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   16   20   31   35
   Joker   01
   Free Letter   F

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   07   13   20   21
   Joker   24
   Free Letter   F

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   11   12   25   26   27
   Joker   29
   Free Letter   M

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   05   12   18   19   33
   Joker   08
   Free Letter   A

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   14   16   19   29
   Joker   12
   Free Letter   L

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   04   24   25   31   34
   Joker   01
   Free Letter   L

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   09   10   13   20
   Joker   24
   Free Letter   D

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   06   08   10   13   30
   Joker   09
   Free Letter   J

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   10   19   29   31
   Joker   26
   Free Letter   F

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   04   15   17   22   32
   Joker   26
   Free Letter   H

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   29   31   32   35
   Joker   30
   Free Letter   E

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   05   19   27   33   34
   Joker   29
   Free Letter   E

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   03   20   21   31
   Joker   13
   Free Letter   C

How to Win Aruba Lotto 5

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Aruba Lotto 5 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more