Aruba Lotto 5 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Aruba Lotto 5

Aruba Lotto 5 Results

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Joker  Joker
Free Letter   A

How to Play Aruba Lotto 5

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 35

Joker

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 35 (same set as main balls)

Free Letter

Draws a letter from A to Z

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 324,632

Jackpot amount

Starts from Afl 100,000

24 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   15   24   29   33
   Joker   07
   Free Letter   F

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   03   05   07   24   35
   Joker   33
   Free Letter   J

17 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   20   23   25   27
   Joker   04
   Free Letter   A

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   06   10   21   22   32
   Joker   07
   Free Letter   K

10 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   13   19   26   27
   Joker   08
   Free Letter   B

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   04   12   20   28   30
   Joker   29
   Free Letter   J

3 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   15   16   22   23
   Joker   29
   Free Letter   L

30 January 2021 (Saturday)

   12   13   26   27   33
   Joker   20
   Free Letter   F

27 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   20   24   26   27
   Joker   01
   Free Letter   K

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   01   06   07   10   17
   Joker   33
   Free Letter   F

20 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   03   11   12   24
   Joker   33
   Free Letter   C

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   06   20   23   32   33
   Joker   26
   Free Letter   F

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   16   17   29   31
   Joker   11
   Free Letter   A

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   11   15   17   33   35
   Joker   14
   Free Letter   E

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   08   21   22   24
   Joker   13
   Free Letter   I

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   07   10   22   23   34
   Joker   08
   Free Letter   I

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   14   18   21   34
   Joker   26
   Free Letter   A

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   06   08   23   28
   Joker   25
   Free Letter   A

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   03   14   15   30   31
   Joker   02
   Free Letter   E

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   13   17   25   31
   Joker   04
   Free Letter   J

How to Win Aruba Lotto 5

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Aruba Lotto 5 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more