Aruba Lotto di Dia Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Aruba Lotto di Dia

Aruba Lotto di Dia Results

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Aruba Lotto di Dia

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 30

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Daily

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 142,506

Jackpot amount

Starts from Afl 50,000

11 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   12   13   14   19

10 August 2020 (Monday)

   02   03   18   19   20

9 August 2020 (Sunday)

   05   11   15   16   29

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   05   08   29

7 August 2020 (Friday)

   01   07   13   17   28

6 August 2020 (Thursday)

   05   08   09   16   30

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   16   21   23   26

4 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   20   26   27   28   30

3 August 2020 (Monday)

   01   05   14   17   21

2 August 2020 (Sunday)

   02   08   19   24   29

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   05   12   25   27   29

31 July 2020 (Friday)

   04   05   12   16   17

30 July 2020 (Thursday)

   10   11   22   24   30

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   05   06   10   14

28 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   09   18   24   28

27 July 2020 (Monday)

   12   13   20   24   29

26 July 2020 (Sunday)

   08   09   13   15   27

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   04   09   19   23   25

24 July 2020 (Friday)

   03   05   06   12   20

23 July 2020 (Thursday)

   10   14   18   19   25

How to Win Aruba Lotto di Dia

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Aruba Lotto di Dia and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more