Aruba Mini Mega Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Aruba Mini Mega

Aruba Mini Mega Results

3 July 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Ball  Mega Ball

How to Play Aruba Mini Mega

Main balls

Draws 4 balls from 1 to 30

Mega Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 15

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 4 main balls & Mega Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 411,075

Jackpot amount

Starts from Afl 250,000

30 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   12   13   25   27
   Mega Ball   14

26 June 2020 (Friday)

   03   15   16   29
   Mega Ball   06

23 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   04   05   26
   Mega Ball   07

19 June 2020 (Friday)

   13   16   19   29
   Mega Ball   15

16 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   18   20   30
   Mega Ball   08

12 June 2020 (Friday)

   01   15   20   27
   Mega Ball   04

9 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   04   07   30
   Mega Ball   10

5 June 2020 (Friday)

   02   03   12   26
   Mega Ball   15

2 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   12   20   28
   Mega Ball   10

27 March 2020 (Friday)

   07   10   12   15
   Mega Ball   13

24 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   09   14   17
   Mega Ball   15

20 March 2020 (Friday)

   10   22   26   27
   Mega Ball   07

17 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   16   19   28
   Mega Ball   14

13 March 2020 (Friday)

   03   15   19   29
   Mega Ball   07

10 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   08   13   20
   Mega Ball   15

6 March 2020 (Friday)

   11   12   14   24
   Mega Ball   04

3 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   21   26   28
   Mega Ball   07

28 February 2020 (Friday)

   01   18   29   30
   Mega Ball   01

25 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   11   12   16   19
   Mega Ball   15

21 February 2020 (Friday)

   05   14   27   29
   Mega Ball   11

How to Win Aruba Mini Mega

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Aruba Mini Mega and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more