Aruba Mini Mega Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Aruba Mini Mega

Aruba Mini Mega Results

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Ball  Mega Ball

How to Play Aruba Mini Mega

Main balls

Draws 4 balls from 1 to 30

Mega Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 15

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 4 main balls & Mega Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 411,075

Jackpot amount

Starts from Afl 250,000

10 September 2021 (Friday)

   15   16   17   29
   Mega Ball   07

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   04   05   15   28
   Mega Ball   03

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   02   08   09   29
   Mega Ball   06

31 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   16   18   23   25
   Mega Ball   09

27 August 2021 (Friday)

   07   15   24   26
   Mega Ball   04

24 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   15   17   20   28
   Mega Ball   08

20 August 2021 (Friday)

   05   14   18   26
   Mega Ball   15

17 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   13   18   23   28
   Mega Ball   01

13 August 2021 (Friday)

   13   17   28   30
   Mega Ball   06

10 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   05   07   16
   Mega Ball   04

6 August 2021 (Friday)

   16   19   23   25
   Mega Ball   01

3 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   07   13   22
   Mega Ball   01

30 July 2021 (Friday)

   01   06   11   22
   Mega Ball   01

27 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   12   17   20
   Mega Ball   08

23 July 2021 (Friday)

   01   06   22   27
   Mega Ball   01

20 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   07   19   28   30
   Mega Ball   14

16 July 2021 (Friday)

   06   11   22   24
   Mega Ball   09

13 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   16   20   29
   Mega Ball   08

9 July 2021 (Friday)

   03   09   13   28
   Mega Ball   12

6 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   04   09   13
   Mega Ball   12

How to Win Aruba Mini Mega

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Aruba Mini Mega and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more