Aruba Mini Mega Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Aruba Mini Mega

Aruba Mini Mega Results

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Ball  Mega Ball

How to Play Aruba Mini Mega

Main balls

Draws 4 balls from 1 to 30

Mega Ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 15

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 4 main balls & Mega Ball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 411,075

Jackpot amount

Starts from Afl 250,000

16 October 2020 (Friday)

   14   18   24   25
   Mega Ball   08

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   25   26   28   29
   Mega Ball   10

9 October 2020 (Friday)

   01   03   12   25
   Mega Ball   01

6 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   11   27   29
   Mega Ball   05

2 October 2020 (Friday)

   01   03   05   21
   Mega Ball   13

29 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   19   25   26
   Mega Ball   09

25 September 2020 (Friday)

   02   15   19   23
   Mega Ball   07

22 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   15   17   22   29
   Mega Ball   13

18 September 2020 (Friday)

   01   18   22   27
   Mega Ball   10

15 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   12   15   20
   Mega Ball   02

11 September 2020 (Friday)

   13   17   18   27
   Mega Ball   10

8 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   13   14   19
   Mega Ball   07

4 September 2020 (Friday)

   07   15   19   21
   Mega Ball   03

1 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   24   25   29
   Mega Ball   02

28 August 2020 (Friday)

   06   25   26   28
   Mega Ball   03

25 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   08   16   27
   Mega Ball   04

21 August 2020 (Friday)

   09   19   20   24
   Mega Ball   10

18 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   11   19   24
   Mega Ball   09

14 August 2020 (Friday)

   05   08   20   23
   Mega Ball   05

11 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   09   15   23
   Mega Ball   15

How to Win Aruba Mini Mega

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Aruba Mini Mega and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more