Barbados Pick 3 Midday Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Barbados Pick 3 Midday game

Barbados Pick 3 Midday Results

6 December 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

5 December 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
867
2nd Prize
069
3rd Prize
775

4 December 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
012
2nd Prize
333
3rd Prize
419

3 December 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
748
2nd Prize
014
3rd Prize
347

2 December 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
976
2nd Prize
230
3rd Prize
663

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
893
2nd Prize
958
3rd Prize
622

30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
918
2nd Prize
648
3rd Prize
817

29 November 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
260
2nd Prize
740
3rd Prize
250

28 November 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
525
2nd Prize
844
3rd Prize
480

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
645
2nd Prize
146
3rd Prize
132

26 November 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
811
2nd Prize
265
3rd Prize
461

25 November 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
801
2nd Prize
015
3rd Prize
909

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
807
2nd Prize
683
3rd Prize
147

23 November 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
799
2nd Prize
746
3rd Prize
381

22 November 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
209
2nd Prize
789
3rd Prize
125

21 November 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
450
2nd Prize
436
3rd Prize
820

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
513
2nd Prize
178
3rd Prize
483

19 November 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
450
2nd Prize
725
3rd Prize
873

18 November 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
656
2nd Prize
958
3rd Prize
291

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
101
2nd Prize
506
3rd Prize
254

16 November 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
929
2nd Prize
808
3rd Prize
023

How to Win Barbados Pick 3

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Barbados Pick 3 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more