Barbados Pick 3 Midday Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Barbados Pick 3 Midday game

Barbados Pick 3 Midday Results

18 July 2024 (Thursday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

17 July 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
009
2nd Prize
768
3rd Prize
621

16 July 2024 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
564
2nd Prize
175
3rd Prize
642

15 July 2024 (Monday)

1st Prize
305
2nd Prize
834
3rd Prize
356

14 July 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
259
2nd Prize
389
3rd Prize
611

13 July 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
179
2nd Prize
801
3rd Prize
646

12 July 2024 (Friday)

1st Prize
995
2nd Prize
242
3rd Prize
977

11 July 2024 (Thursday)

1st Prize
586
2nd Prize
756
3rd Prize
683

10 July 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
862
2nd Prize
184
3rd Prize
532

9 July 2024 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
081
2nd Prize
261
3rd Prize
321

8 July 2024 (Monday)

1st Prize
982
2nd Prize
954
3rd Prize
849

7 July 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
325
2nd Prize
775
3rd Prize
429

6 July 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
457
2nd Prize
516
3rd Prize
650

5 July 2024 (Friday)

1st Prize
280
2nd Prize
032
3rd Prize
231

4 July 2024 (Thursday)

1st Prize
972
2nd Prize
411
3rd Prize
186

3 July 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
932
2nd Prize
155
3rd Prize
640

2 July 2024 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
522
2nd Prize
231
3rd Prize
642

30 June 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
257
2nd Prize
664
3rd Prize
411

29 June 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
635
2nd Prize
465
3rd Prize
473

28 June 2024 (Friday)

1st Prize
655
2nd Prize
810
3rd Prize
740

27 June 2024 (Thursday)

1st Prize
347
2nd Prize
118
3rd Prize
629

How to Win Barbados Pick 3

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Barbados Pick 3 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more