Barbados Pick 3 Morning Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Barbados Pick 3 Morning game

Barbados Pick 3 Morning Results

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
064
2nd Prize
517
3rd Prize
991

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
370
2nd Prize
058
3rd Prize
822

13 September 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
315
2nd Prize
848
3rd Prize
228

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
758
2nd Prize
456
3rd Prize
163

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
681
2nd Prize
008
3rd Prize
197

10 September 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
762
2nd Prize
222
3rd Prize
429

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
846
2nd Prize
524
3rd Prize
535

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
631
2nd Prize
129
3rd Prize
837

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
358
2nd Prize
605
3rd Prize
332

6 September 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
901
2nd Prize
737
3rd Prize
235

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
819
2nd Prize
550
3rd Prize
596

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
820
2nd Prize
815
3rd Prize
601

3 September 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
278
2nd Prize
309
3rd Prize
100

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
962
2nd Prize
318
3rd Prize
984

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
171
2nd Prize
963
3rd Prize
380

31 August 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
765
2nd Prize
833
3rd Prize
018

30 August 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
424
2nd Prize
963
3rd Prize
308

29 August 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
135
2nd Prize
583
3rd Prize
055

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
321
2nd Prize
040
3rd Prize
891

27 August 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
731
2nd Prize
650
3rd Prize
702

How to Win Barbados Pick 3

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Barbados Pick 3 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more