Barbados Pick 3 Morning Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Barbados Pick 3 Morning game

Barbados Pick 3 Morning Results

17 June 2024 (Monday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

16 June 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
502
2nd Prize
609
3rd Prize
176

15 June 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
634
2nd Prize
982
3rd Prize
775

14 June 2024 (Friday)

1st Prize
995
2nd Prize
082
3rd Prize
481

13 June 2024 (Thursday)

1st Prize
995
2nd Prize
673
3rd Prize
678

12 June 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
818
2nd Prize
811
3rd Prize
054

11 June 2024 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
971
2nd Prize
268
3rd Prize
061

10 June 2024 (Monday)

1st Prize
709
2nd Prize
356
3rd Prize
781

9 June 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
513
2nd Prize
276
3rd Prize
150

8 June 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
848
2nd Prize
535
3rd Prize
946

7 June 2024 (Friday)

1st Prize
626
2nd Prize
195
3rd Prize
851

6 June 2024 (Thursday)

1st Prize
908
2nd Prize
162
3rd Prize
492

5 June 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
713
2nd Prize
421
3rd Prize
519

4 June 2024 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
093
2nd Prize
514
3rd Prize
107

3 June 2024 (Monday)

1st Prize
548
2nd Prize
375
3rd Prize
400

2 June 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
323
2nd Prize
096
3rd Prize
180

1 June 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
947
2nd Prize
273
3rd Prize
840

31 May 2024 (Friday)

1st Prize
887
2nd Prize
119
3rd Prize
779

30 May 2024 (Thursday)

1st Prize
854
2nd Prize
425
3rd Prize
091

29 May 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
244
2nd Prize
419
3rd Prize
124

28 May 2024 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
184
2nd Prize
656
3rd Prize
945

How to Win Barbados Pick 3

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Barbados Pick 3 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more