Barbados Pick 3 Sunset Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Barbados Pick 3 Sunset game

Barbados Pick 3 Sunset Results

14 June 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

13 June 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
652
2nd Prize
772
3rd Prize
055

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
387
2nd Prize
647
3rd Prize
792

11 June 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
658
2nd Prize
707
3rd Prize
569

10 June 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
476
2nd Prize
456
3rd Prize
604

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
219
2nd Prize
804
3rd Prize
200

8 June 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
275
2nd Prize
349
3rd Prize
592

7 June 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
625
2nd Prize
599
3rd Prize
430

6 June 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
236
2nd Prize
894
3rd Prize
636

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
789
2nd Prize
625
3rd Prize
213

4 June 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
560
2nd Prize
365
3rd Prize
452

3 June 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
692
2nd Prize
678
3rd Prize
975

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
104
2nd Prize
117
3rd Prize
123

1 June 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
580
2nd Prize
647
3rd Prize
372

31 May 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
713
2nd Prize
131
3rd Prize
123

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
472
2nd Prize
024
3rd Prize
158

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
535
2nd Prize
690
3rd Prize
488

28 May 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
816
2nd Prize
746
3rd Prize
758

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
286
2nd Prize
268
3rd Prize
379

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
655
2nd Prize
882
3rd Prize
678

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
127
2nd Prize
774
3rd Prize
447

How to Win Barbados Pick 3

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Barbados Pick 3 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more