Barbados Pick 3 Sunset Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Barbados Pick 3 Sunset game

Barbados Pick 3 Sunset Results

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
907
2nd Prize
227
3rd Prize
770

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
703
2nd Prize
070
3rd Prize
372

13 September 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
491
2nd Prize
440
3rd Prize
050

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
552
2nd Prize
393
3rd Prize
367

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
663
2nd Prize
974
3rd Prize
236

10 September 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
327
2nd Prize
784
3rd Prize
294

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
594
2nd Prize
671
3rd Prize
486

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
759
2nd Prize
158
3rd Prize
956

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
737
2nd Prize
261
3rd Prize
650

6 September 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
555
2nd Prize
082
3rd Prize
772

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
704
2nd Prize
931
3rd Prize
769

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
340
2nd Prize
513
3rd Prize
874

3 September 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
844
2nd Prize
473
3rd Prize
388

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
292
2nd Prize
702
3rd Prize
903

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
209
2nd Prize
874
3rd Prize
452

31 August 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
392
2nd Prize
916
3rd Prize
860

30 August 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
203
2nd Prize
770
3rd Prize
709

29 August 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
554
2nd Prize
341
3rd Prize
198

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
090
2nd Prize
932
3rd Prize
649

27 August 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
305
2nd Prize
769
3rd Prize
336

How to Win Barbados Pick 3

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Barbados Pick 3 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more