Barbados Pick 4 Evening Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Barbados Pick 4 Evening game

Barbados Pick 4 Evening Results

17 June 2024 (Monday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

16 June 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
9124
2nd Prize
9460
3rd Prize
0765

15 June 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
5623
2nd Prize
5136
3rd Prize
7047

14 June 2024 (Friday)

1st Prize
9038
2nd Prize
2147
3rd Prize
0673

13 June 2024 (Thursday)

1st Prize
3208
2nd Prize
8689
3rd Prize
5166

12 June 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
4288
2nd Prize
5018
3rd Prize
3272

11 June 2024 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
4351
2nd Prize
6632
3rd Prize
4969

10 June 2024 (Monday)

1st Prize
1223
2nd Prize
0065
3rd Prize
5927

9 June 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
0344
2nd Prize
5369
3rd Prize
4777

8 June 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
2225
2nd Prize
2696
3rd Prize
9477

7 June 2024 (Friday)

1st Prize
5256
2nd Prize
9330
3rd Prize
3768

6 June 2024 (Thursday)

1st Prize
7967
2nd Prize
4438
3rd Prize
4548

5 June 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
0608
2nd Prize
3104
3rd Prize
2568

4 June 2024 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
4693
2nd Prize
5325
3rd Prize
4459

3 June 2024 (Monday)

1st Prize
9665
2nd Prize
3495
3rd Prize
7336

2 June 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
5622
2nd Prize
3955
3rd Prize
8583

1 June 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
7480
2nd Prize
3536
3rd Prize
4757

31 May 2024 (Friday)

1st Prize
2934
2nd Prize
1603
3rd Prize
9706

30 May 2024 (Thursday)

1st Prize
7248
2nd Prize
6545
3rd Prize
1882

29 May 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
5624
2nd Prize
7086
3rd Prize
5871

28 May 2024 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
9088
2nd Prize
1890
3rd Prize
2774

How to Win Barbados Pick 4

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Barbados Pick 4 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more