Barbados Pick 4 Midday Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Barbados Pick 4 Midday game

Barbados Pick 4 Midday Results

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
3554
2nd Prize
6297
3rd Prize
6661

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
1202
2nd Prize
8062
3rd Prize
2674

13 September 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
6951
2nd Prize
6197
3rd Prize
7091

12 September 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
5273
2nd Prize
5623
3rd Prize
1610

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
3501
2nd Prize
3039
3rd Prize
0356

10 September 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
3820
2nd Prize
4409
3rd Prize
0180

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
8426
2nd Prize
9082
3rd Prize
9221

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
8680
2nd Prize
2529
3rd Prize
2452

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
8158
2nd Prize
3773
3rd Prize
7915

6 September 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
5162
2nd Prize
3070
3rd Prize
4396

5 September 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
3291
2nd Prize
4606
3rd Prize
6605

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
3817
2nd Prize
5563
3rd Prize
4096

3 September 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
9593
2nd Prize
7243
3rd Prize
8025

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
9837
2nd Prize
3088
3rd Prize
3520

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
6872
2nd Prize
1713
3rd Prize
0669

31 August 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
1651
2nd Prize
5392
3rd Prize
9745

30 August 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
8002
2nd Prize
3761
3rd Prize
1344

29 August 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
1111
2nd Prize
1253
3rd Prize
7411

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
7915
2nd Prize
1388
3rd Prize
4323

27 August 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
1728
2nd Prize
2932
3rd Prize
2580

How to Win Barbados Pick 4

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Barbados Pick 4 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more