Barbados Pick 4 Morning Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Barbados Pick 4 Morning game

Barbados Pick 4 Morning Results

7 December 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

6 December 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
6408
2nd Prize
1442
3rd Prize
9570

5 December 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
2336
2nd Prize
4785
3rd Prize
3079

4 December 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
1913
2nd Prize
5819
3rd Prize
9059

3 December 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
1294
2nd Prize
3246
3rd Prize
8908

2 December 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
9654
2nd Prize
5443
3rd Prize
7702

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
4000
2nd Prize
3864
3rd Prize
4928

30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
4030
2nd Prize
7438
3rd Prize
1751

29 November 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
7424
2nd Prize
3919
3rd Prize
9252

28 November 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
2345
2nd Prize
2501
3rd Prize
6600

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
8318
2nd Prize
6503
3rd Prize
6976

26 November 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
3393
2nd Prize
4228
3rd Prize
9408

25 November 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
9169
2nd Prize
4286
3rd Prize
3780

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
1574
2nd Prize
8901
3rd Prize
2717

23 November 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
2155
2nd Prize
2661
3rd Prize
6819

22 November 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
1458
2nd Prize
9346
3rd Prize
8072

21 November 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
5957
2nd Prize
9881
3rd Prize
2310

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
4608
2nd Prize
6946
3rd Prize
2377

19 November 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
3506
2nd Prize
1927
3rd Prize
2415

18 November 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
1770
2nd Prize
6522
3rd Prize
8010

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
3066
2nd Prize
4138
3rd Prize
0049

How to Win Barbados Pick 4

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Barbados Pick 4 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more