Belize Fantasy 5 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Belize Fantasy 5

Belize Fantasy 5 Results

2 July 2020 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Free Letter   O

How to Play Belize Fantasy 5

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 39

Bonus balls

-

Free Letter

Draws a letter from A to Z

Draw days

Every Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 575,757

Jackpot amount

Starts from BZ$200,000

30 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   12   16   30   37
   Free Letter   R

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   01   11   14   23   30
   Free Letter   I

25 June 2020 (Thursday)

   09   12   19   20   21
   Free Letter   Q

23 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   27   32   35   36
   Free Letter   V

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   02   23   24   37   38
   Free Letter   B

18 June 2020 (Thursday)

   20   23   29   31   38
   Free Letter   L

16 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   07   21   31   32
   Free Letter   D

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   10   12   21   35   37
   Free Letter   F

11 June 2020 (Thursday)

   01   03   05   26   35
   Free Letter   P

9 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   15   26   28   30
   Free Letter   G

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   01   06   23   30   39
   Free Letter   J

4 June 2020 (Thursday)

   06   08   14   20   22
   Free Letter   Q

2 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   02   05   13   16
   Free Letter   X

31 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   06   12   32   36
   Free Letter   I

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   04   06   12   13   18
   Free Letter   R

26 March 2020 (Thursday)

   18   20   28   35   38
   Free Letter   K

24 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   12   24   26   29
   Free Letter   W

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   16   18   36   37   39
   Free Letter   E

19 March 2020 (Thursday)

   10   15   18   26   38
   Free Letter   A

17 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   14   21   23   25
   Free Letter   H

How to Win Belize Fantasy 5

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Belize Fantasy 5 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more