Bonaire Flamingo Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Bonaire Flamingo game

Bonaire Flamingo Results

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
3223
2nd Prize
5530
3rd Prize
5211

19 October 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
9853
2nd Prize
0592
3rd Prize
1018

18 October 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
4475
2nd Prize
2476
3rd Prize
4002

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
5747
2nd Prize
1278
3rd Prize
2738

16 October 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
6376
2nd Prize
5776
3rd Prize
3712

15 October 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
4502
2nd Prize
8518
3rd Prize
7605

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
3399
2nd Prize
0229
3rd Prize
0112

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
9766
2nd Prize
0663
3rd Prize
4043

12 October 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
1286
2nd Prize
9299
3rd Prize
9618

11 October 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
5709
2nd Prize
1203
3rd Prize
7135

9 October 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
2251
2nd Prize
5199
3rd Prize
0609

8 October 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
5552
2nd Prize
0198
3rd Prize
4412

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
9880
2nd Prize
9731
3rd Prize
5042

6 October 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
7650
2nd Prize
9192
3rd Prize
7177

5 October 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
2946
2nd Prize
3191
3rd Prize
4678

4 October 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
0388
2nd Prize
6000
3rd Prize
6271

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
7109
2nd Prize
8527
3rd Prize
1868

2 October 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
6443
2nd Prize
0803
3rd Prize
5062

1 October 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
3905
2nd Prize
3030
3rd Prize
5700

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
1543
2nd Prize
5644
3rd Prize
4484