Colombia Baloto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Colombia Baloto

Colombia Baloto Results

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Super Balota  Super Balota

How to Play Colombia Baloto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 43

Súper Balota

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 16

Draw days

Every Wednesday to Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Súper Balota

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 15.4 million

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   14   20   34   41
   Super Balota   04

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   01   04   05   16   30
   Super Balota   07

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   15   22   36   37
   Super Balota   13

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   08   12   18   40   43
   Super Balota   04

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   09   12   34   35
   Super Balota   13

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   08   29   32   34   42
   Super Balota   05

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   12   16   21   30
   Super Balota   01

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   05   25   30   42
   Super Balota   08

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   23   28   29   31
   Super Balota   16

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   04   08   09   28   37
   Super Balota   11

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   05   10   23   34
   Super Balota   07

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   22   23   27   28   30
   Super Balota   03

28 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   19   34   37   43
   Super Balota   07

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   06   10   25   31   36
   Super Balota   16

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   12   19   20   24
   Super Balota   02

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   05   07   11   16   29
   Super Balota   05

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   27   31   32   42   43
   Super Balota   01

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   17   18   36   37   42
   Super Balota   02

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   31   37   41   42
   Super Balota   05

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   02   23   30   33   40
   Super Balota   16

How to Win Colombia Baloto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Colombia Baloto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more