Colombia Baloto Revancha Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Colombia Baloto Revancha

Colombia Baloto Revancha Results

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Super Balota  Super Balota

How to Play Colombia Baloto Revancha

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 43

Súper Balota

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 16

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Súper Balota

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 15.4 million

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   07   15   26   41   43
   Super Balota   09

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   27   34   36   39
   Super Balota   10

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   02   15   27   28   41
   Super Balota   02

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   04   06   16   34
   Super Balota   12

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   03   11   15   23   26
   Super Balota   09

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   21   23   36   37
   Super Balota   06

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   12   15   29   39   41
   Super Balota   04

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   19   30   36   39
   Super Balota   01

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   01   02   05   30   43
   Super Balota   07

8 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   23   24   26   42
   Super Balota   09

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   23   24   25   26   38
   Super Balota   10

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   08   13   27   41
   Super Balota   15

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   04   09   25   31   36
   Super Balota   15

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   12   29   33   37
   Super Balota   05

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   14   25   28   34   36
   Super Balota   05

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   14   19   37   40
   Super Balota   13

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   02   09   10   29   31
   Super Balota   13

10 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   03   36   39   40
   Super Balota   06

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   07   16   26   30   32
   Super Balota   07

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   23   25   26   29   41
   Super Balota   01

How to Win Colombia Baloto Revancha

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Colombia Baloto Revancha and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more