Colombia Baloto Revancha Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Colombia Baloto Revancha

Colombia Baloto Revancha Results

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Super Balota  Super Balota

How to Play Colombia Baloto Revancha

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 43

Súper Balota

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 16

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Súper Balota

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 15.4 million

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   07   12   27   35   41
   Super Balota   08

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   19   28   32   36
   Super Balota   06

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   08   15   30   36   41
   Super Balota   14

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   12   20   23   32
   Super Balota   01

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   03   20   27   40   43
   Super Balota   01

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   07   09   17   39
   Super Balota   08

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   08   13   22   24   30
   Super Balota   10

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   09   19   37   39
   Super Balota   15

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   15   21   31   32   33
   Super Balota   06

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   11   22   27   39
   Super Balota   02

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

   01   06   21   34   40
   Super Balota   07

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   08   19   29   40
   Super Balota   07

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   02   09   17   24   25
   Super Balota   08

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   19   28   36   40
   Super Balota   14

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   03   13   16   36   40
   Super Balota   05

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   07   23   35   36
   Super Balota   10

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   15   16   24   26   40
   Super Balota   09

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   20   24   27   29   36
   Super Balota   01

10 July 2021 (Saturday)

   03   05   25   27   36
   Super Balota   14

7 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   17   21   26   31
   Super Balota   07

How to Win Colombia Baloto Revancha

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Colombia Baloto Revancha and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more