Colombia Baloto Revancha Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Colombia Baloto Revancha

Colombia Baloto Revancha Results

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Super Balota  Super Balota

How to Play Colombia Baloto Revancha

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 43

Súper Balota

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 16

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Súper Balota

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 15.4 million

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   07   10   17   37   43
   Super Balota   07

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   06   09   31   32
   Super Balota   11

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   06   11   13   40   43
   Super Balota   05

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   17   27   29   38
   Super Balota   16

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   18   23   26   35   36
   Super Balota   10

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   05   15   36   42
   Super Balota   16

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   05   10   13   16   18
   Super Balota   03

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   18   19   25   36
   Super Balota   10

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   06   11   20   22   33
   Super Balota   04

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   16   21   28   39
   Super Balota   13

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

   04   19   32   35   41
   Super Balota   16

2 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   18   20   22   24
   Super Balota   06

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

   14   22   25   32   40
   Super Balota   02

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   15   19   30   34
   Super Balota   01

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   05   16   18   28   41
   Super Balota   02

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   25   26   27   29
   Super Balota   07

14 November 2020 (Saturday)

   02   03   04   11   33
   Super Balota   04

11 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   23   24   25   29   40
   Super Balota   01

7 November 2020 (Saturday)

   03   08   09   23   35
   Super Balota   08

4 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   12   13   24   32
   Super Balota   06

How to Win Colombia Baloto Revancha

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Colombia Baloto Revancha and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more