Colombia Bogotá Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Colombia Bogotá

Colombia Bogotá Results

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

   8166

26 August 2021 (Thursday)

   3796

19 August 2021 (Thursday)

   9864

12 August 2021 (Thursday)

   7447

5 August 2021 (Thursday)

   2818

29 July 2021 (Thursday)

   7764

22 July 2021 (Thursday)

   9264

15 July 2021 (Thursday)

   5009

8 July 2021 (Thursday)

   6671

1 July 2021 (Thursday)

   9169

24 June 2021 (Thursday)

   7190

17 June 2021 (Thursday)

   5210

10 June 2021 (Thursday)

   6935

3 June 2021 (Thursday)

   9357

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

   9115

20 May 2021 (Thursday)

   0064

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

   4737

6 May 2021 (Thursday)

   0941

29 April 2021 (Thursday)

   3596

22 April 2021 (Thursday)

   3866

How to Win Colombia Bogotá

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Colombia Bogotá and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more