Colombia Bogotá Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Colombia Bogotá

Colombia Bogotá Results

10 June 2021 (Thursday)

3 June 2021 (Thursday)

   9357

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

   9115

20 May 2021 (Thursday)

   0064

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

   4737

6 May 2021 (Thursday)

   0941

29 April 2021 (Thursday)

   3596

22 April 2021 (Thursday)

   3866

15 April 2021 (Thursday)

   2347

8 April 2021 (Thursday)

   0803

25 March 2021 (Thursday)

   2400

18 March 2021 (Thursday)

   3081

11 March 2021 (Thursday)

   8732

4 March 2021 (Thursday)

   3785

25 February 2021 (Thursday)

   8477

18 February 2021 (Thursday)

   5551

11 February 2021 (Thursday)

   9458

4 February 2021 (Thursday)

   8238

28 January 2021 (Thursday)

   3818

21 January 2021 (Thursday)

   9318

14 January 2021 (Thursday)

   1032

How to Win Colombia Bogotá

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Colombia Bogotá and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more