Colombia Cruz Roja Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Colombia Cruz Roja

Colombia Cruz Roja Results

9 April 2024 (Tuesday)

2 April 2024 (Tuesday)

   3843

26 March 2024 (Tuesday)

   8044

19 March 2024 (Tuesday)

   2289

12 March 2024 (Tuesday)

   7073

5 March 2024 (Tuesday)

   5702

27 February 2024 (Tuesday)

   2753

20 February 2024 (Tuesday)

   1588

13 February 2024 (Tuesday)

   9659

6 February 2024 (Tuesday)

   8735

30 January 2024 (Tuesday)

   1886

23 January 2024 (Tuesday)

   5627

16 January 2024 (Tuesday)

   8154

9 January 2024 (Tuesday)

   3563

2 January 2024 (Tuesday)

   6922

26 December 2023 (Tuesday)

   9564

19 December 2023 (Tuesday)

   9039

12 December 2023 (Tuesday)

   6435

5 December 2023 (Tuesday)

   5387

28 November 2023 (Tuesday)

   4668

21 November 2023 (Tuesday)

   2752

How to Win Colombia Cruz Roja

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Colombia Cruz Roja and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more