Colombia Cruz Roja Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Colombia Cruz Roja

Colombia Cruz Roja Results

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

5 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   1785

29 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   1587

22 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   2988

15 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   6967

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   2577

1 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   1494

24 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   5454

17 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   8358

10 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   2149

3 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   8652

27 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   3299

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   7589

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   0598

6 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   1639

29 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   4460

22 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   2431

15 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   8672

8 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   9894

1 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   5737

25 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   4699