Colombia Cruz Roja Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Colombia Cruz Roja

Colombia Cruz Roja Results

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   0550

31 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   5766

24 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   4886

17 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   2875

10 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   2823

3 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   2121

27 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   1062

13 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   6658

6 July 2021 (Tuesday)

   6869

29 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   0762

22 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   8657

15 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   2592

8 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   6170

1 June 2021 (Tuesday)

   0881

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   9112

18 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   7876

11 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   9150

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   0713

27 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   4686

20 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   7418

How to Win Colombia Cruz Roja

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Colombia Cruz Roja and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more