Colombia Cruz Roja Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Colombia Cruz Roja

Colombia Cruz Roja Results

16 July 2024 (Tuesday)

9 July 2024 (Tuesday)

   5298

2 July 2024 (Tuesday)

   3696

25 June 2024 (Tuesday)

   0895

18 June 2024 (Tuesday)

   9547

11 June 2024 (Tuesday)

   3414

4 June 2024 (Tuesday)

   7860

28 May 2024 (Tuesday)

   8079

21 May 2024 (Tuesday)

   8545

14 May 2024 (Tuesday)

   8443

7 May 2024 (Tuesday)

   1162

30 April 2024 (Tuesday)

   4710

23 April 2024 (Tuesday)

   1449

16 April 2024 (Tuesday)

   6410

9 April 2024 (Tuesday)

   3741

2 April 2024 (Tuesday)

   3843

26 March 2024 (Tuesday)

   8044

19 March 2024 (Tuesday)

   2289

12 March 2024 (Tuesday)

   7073

5 March 2024 (Tuesday)

   5702

27 February 2024 (Tuesday)

   2753

How to Win Colombia Cruz Roja

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Colombia Cruz Roja and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more