Colombia El Dorado Nocturno Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Colombia El Dorado Nocturno

Colombia El Dorado Nocturno Results

16 January 2022 (Sunday)

15 January 2022 (Saturday)

   3772

10 January 2022 (Monday)

   5264

9 January 2022 (Sunday)

   4862

8 January 2022 (Saturday)

   5513

2 January 2022 (Sunday)

   7441

1 January 2022 (Saturday)

   4882

26 December 2021 (Sunday)

   1758

25 December 2021 (Saturday)

   0936

19 December 2021 (Sunday)

   0352

18 December 2021 (Saturday)

   9009

12 December 2021 (Sunday)

   5457

11 December 2021 (Saturday)

   2967

8 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   8815

5 December 2021 (Sunday)

   1119

4 December 2021 (Saturday)

   0022

28 November 2021 (Sunday)

   3039

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   2116

21 November 2021 (Sunday)

   2772

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   8892

15 November 2021 (Monday)

   5683

How to Win Colombia El Dorado

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Colombia El Dorado and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more