Colombia El Dorado Nocturno Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Colombia El Dorado Nocturno

Colombia El Dorado Nocturno Results

4 July 2022 (Monday)

3 July 2022 (Sunday)

   6782

2 July 2022 (Saturday)

   9222

27 June 2022 (Monday)

   5630

26 June 2022 (Sunday)

   0980

25 June 2022 (Saturday)

   2211

20 June 2022 (Monday)

   2076

19 June 2022 (Sunday)

   8504

18 June 2022 (Saturday)

   7841

12 June 2022 (Sunday)

   0141

11 June 2022 (Saturday)

   8085

5 June 2022 (Sunday)

   7661

4 June 2022 (Saturday)

   6686

30 May 2022 (Monday)

   9490

29 May 2022 (Sunday)

   4600

28 May 2022 (Saturday)

   6338

22 May 2022 (Sunday)

   3557

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

   0237

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

   5932

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

   0163

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

   7043

How to Win Colombia El Dorado

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Colombia El Dorado and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more