Colombia El Dorado Tarde Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Colombia El Dorado Tarde

Colombia El Dorado Tarde Results

22 April 2021 (Thursday)

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   4212

20 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   0702

19 April 2021 (Monday)

   9761

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   4451

16 April 2021 (Friday)

   1610

15 April 2021 (Thursday)

   1692

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   4722

13 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   6198

12 April 2021 (Monday)

   2214

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   4884

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   4282

8 April 2021 (Thursday)

   0742

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   3329

6 April 2021 (Tuesday)

   0876

5 April 2021 (Monday)

   7337

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   3890

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   6926

30 March 2021 (Tuesday)

   1586

29 March 2021 (Monday)

   0794

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   6926