Colombia Loteria del Valle Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Colombia Loteria del Valle

Colombia Loteria del Valle Results

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   0745

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   8874

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   2160

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   4935

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   0153

2 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   5979

25 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   2703

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   4753

11 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   4936

4 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   1266

28 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   3954

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   2104

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   2472

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   6481

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   1667

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   5328

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   1583

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   2603

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   0419

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   2620