Costa Rica Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Costa Rica Lotto

Costa Rica Lotto Results

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Costa Rica Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 0 to 40

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 658,008

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   22   33   34   37

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   06   07   09   12   21

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   19   23   26   30

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   19   28   30   31   33

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   10   11   15   24

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   01   04   06   15   16

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   06   08   11   40

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   01   04   12   13   36

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   17   20   27   33   40

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   06   14   21   23   40

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   10   15   32   36   37

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   04   11   18   35   37

28 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   18   19   25   28   29

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   06   08   11   28   40

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   14   26   27   31

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   10   15   17   21   37

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   07   09   12   20

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   03   11   14   30   35

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   06   07   16   20

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   08   13   33   39

How to Win Costa Rica Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Costa Rica Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more