Costa Rica Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Costa Rica Lotto

Costa Rica Lotto Results

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Costa Rica Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 0 to 40

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 658,008

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   06   10   12   17   33

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   19   20   24   33   34

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   08   25   33   36   40

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   11   14   22   25

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   11   15   21   26   35

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   16   25   28   33   40

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   03   09   22   24   35

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   00   06   09   23   24

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   07   24   29   33   34

11 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   09   15   20   32

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

   00   14   16   19   23

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   21   28   30   35

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   03   08   11   14   32

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   09   13   29   38

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   14   20   22   26   27

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   30   33   38   39

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   00   14   18   22   24

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   00   15   20   29   30

10 July 2021 (Saturday)

   08   11   12   33   40

7 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   19   34   38   39   40

How to Win Costa Rica Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Costa Rica Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more