Costa Rica Revancha Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Costa Rica Revancha

Costa Rica Revancha Results

17 June 2024 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Costa Rica Revancha

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 0 to 40

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 658,008

15 June 2024 (Saturday)

   01   23   34   35   36

12 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   03   10   18   21   32

10 June 2024 (Monday)

   01   04   28   29   37

8 June 2024 (Saturday)

   00   08   09   12   23

5 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   06   08   13   31   34

3 June 2024 (Monday)

   19   26   27   28   37

1 June 2024 (Saturday)

   02   12   17   23   25

29 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   05   08   11   38

27 May 2024 (Monday)

   04   15   26   35   37

25 May 2024 (Saturday)

   09   18   29   34   38

22 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   17   22   28   32   35

20 May 2024 (Monday)

   01   05   08   15   30

18 May 2024 (Saturday)

   01   08   27   32   38

15 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   02   05   24   30   39

13 May 2024 (Monday)

   05   23   32   34   37

11 May 2024 (Saturday)

   11   12   13   17   30

8 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   25   27   31   36

6 May 2024 (Monday)

   00   16   19   30   38

4 May 2024 (Saturday)

   05   06   08   24   40

1 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   03   16   18   19   24

How to Win Costa Rica Revancha

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Costa Rica Revancha and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more