Curaçao Korsou Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Curaçao Korsou game

Curaçao Korsou Results

22 October 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
4286
2nd Prize
2929
3rd Prize
3639

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
6827
2nd Prize
1551
3rd Prize
9655

19 October 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
3574
2nd Prize
3716
3rd Prize
8049

18 October 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
1610
2nd Prize
1262
3rd Prize
9264

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
6097
2nd Prize
6909
3rd Prize
7383

16 October 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
4795
2nd Prize
7311
3rd Prize
6575

15 October 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
5148
2nd Prize
1546
3rd Prize
8964

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
5803
2nd Prize
9831
3rd Prize
3991

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
1493
2nd Prize
6343
3rd Prize
3146

12 October 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
2692
2nd Prize
6604
3rd Prize
4912

11 October 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
6317
2nd Prize
8999
3rd Prize
2830

9 October 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
6045
2nd Prize
5724
3rd Prize
6296

8 October 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
4703
2nd Prize
6402
3rd Prize
3101

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
8639
2nd Prize
1773
3rd Prize
6331

6 October 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
5571
2nd Prize
5474
3rd Prize
8589

5 October 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
5339
2nd Prize
2581
3rd Prize
0074

4 October 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
5660
2nd Prize
7662
3rd Prize
5622

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
8591
2nd Prize
8036
3rd Prize
1540

2 October 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
2746
2nd Prize
5786
3rd Prize
0062

1 October 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
3540
2nd Prize
3758
3rd Prize
7892