Dominica Play 4 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Dominica Play 4

Dominica Play 4 Results

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Dominica Play 4

Main balls

Draws 4 balls from 1 to 22

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Daily from Monday to Saturday

Jackpot

Match 4 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 7,315

Jackpot amount

EC$2,000

3 July 2020 (Friday)

   11   12   13   20

2 July 2020 (Thursday)

   02   14   15   17

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   09   16   22

30 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   09   10   15

29 June 2020 (Monday)

   02   08   11   13

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   04   14   16   21

26 June 2020 (Friday)

   03   06   08   15

25 June 2020 (Thursday)

   02   13   14   17

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   06   15   18

23 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   05   06   09

22 June 2020 (Monday)

   03   09   11   20

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   03   04   10   16

19 June 2020 (Friday)

   04   07   11   17

18 June 2020 (Thursday)

   04   06   08   22

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   04   08   15

16 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   16   20   21

15 June 2020 (Monday)

   07   18   20   22

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   01   11   16   22

12 June 2020 (Friday)

   06   15   17   18

11 June 2020 (Thursday)

   03   10   16   22

How to Win Dominica Play 4

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Dominica Play 4 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more