Dominican Republic Super Loto Mas Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Dominican Republic Super Loto Mas

Super Loto Mas Results

4 December 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Loto Mas  Loto Mas
Super Mas   12

How to Play Dominican Republic Super Loto Mas

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 38

Loto Mas

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Super Mas

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 15

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

1 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   04   11   23   32   33
   Loto Mas   07
   Super Mas   6

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   04   07   15   25   28   31
   Loto Mas   04
   Super Mas   10

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   08   17   27   31   36
   Loto Mas   09
   Super Mas   10

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   02   15   21   28   29   30
   Loto Mas   01
   Super Mas   10

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   08   23   24   28   38
   Loto Mas   01
   Super Mas   5

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   01   04   05   19   35   38
   Loto Mas   03
   Super Mas   8

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   08   12   15   22   23
   Loto Mas   08
   Super Mas   15

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   02   06   07   18   19   21
   Loto Mas   06
   Super Mas   13

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   10   27   31   34   36
   Loto Mas   02
   Super Mas   5

30 October 2021 (Saturday)

   03   04   19   27   36   37
   Loto Mas   01
   Super Mas   6

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   15   20   27   31   32   37
   Loto Mas   09
   Super Mas   3

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

   16   24   26   34   36   38
   Loto Mas   07
   Super Mas   12

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   11   14   15   17   18   19
   Loto Mas   04
   Super Mas   10

16 October 2021 (Saturday)

   03   10   13   28   35   36
   Loto Mas   03
   Super Mas   4

13 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   15   16   26   27   33   37
   Loto Mas   10
   Super Mas   13

9 October 2021 (Saturday)

   02   12   14   16   18   36
   Loto Mas   02
   Super Mas   9

6 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   11   12   18   19   28
   Loto Mas   05
   Super Mas   12

2 October 2021 (Saturday)

   04   07   21   23   30   32
   Loto Mas   09
   Super Mas   5

29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   08   11   13   20   28
   Loto Mas   04
   Super Mas   3

25 September 2021 (Saturday)

   01   06   07   16   25   31
   Loto Mas   04
   Super Mas   5

How to Win Dominican Republic Super Loto Mas

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Dominican Republic Super Loto Mas and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more