Dominican Republic Super Loto Mas Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Dominican Republic Super Loto Mas

Super Loto Mas Results

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Loto Mas  Loto Mas
Super Mas   9

How to Play Dominican Republic Super Loto Mas

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 38

Loto Mas

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Super Mas

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 15

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   06   12   15   19   32
   Loto Mas   09
   Super Mas   13

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   05   07   21   24   31   38
   Loto Mas   05
   Super Mas   4

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   16   18   29   34   36
   Loto Mas   04
   Super Mas   2

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   14   21   22   26   30   32
   Loto Mas   07
   Super Mas   14

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   06   11   19   21   28
   Loto Mas   06
   Super Mas   12

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   05   07   09   15   24   38
   Loto Mas   02
   Super Mas   3

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   11   12   19   26   32
   Loto Mas   03
   Super Mas   6

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   02   17   18   28   36   38
   Loto Mas   07
   Super Mas   5

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   09   13   16   30   32
   Loto Mas   04
   Super Mas   7

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   10   14   21   23   36   37
   Loto Mas   10
   Super Mas   5

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   16   19   20   28   30
   Loto Mas   09
   Super Mas   8

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   09   11   15   18   25   27
   Loto Mas   03
   Super Mas   4

28 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   05   10   12   15   28
   Loto Mas   08
   Super Mas   1

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   10   13   14   21   29   31
   Loto Mas   07
   Super Mas   10

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   07   08   10   14   16
   Loto Mas   07
   Super Mas   6

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   07   11   27   32   37   38
   Loto Mas   06
   Super Mas   14

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   05   07   14   36   37
   Loto Mas   02
   Super Mas   11

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   02   10   11   15   24   35
   Loto Mas   03
   Super Mas   3

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   11   18   24   26   36
   Loto Mas   09
   Super Mas   11

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   02   13   19   22   25   31
   Loto Mas   05
   Super Mas   13

How to Win Dominican Republic Super Loto Mas

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Dominican Republic Super Loto Mas and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more