Dominican Republic Super Loto Mas Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Dominican Republic Super Loto Mas

Super Loto Mas Results

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Loto Mas  Loto Mas
Super Mas   9

How to Play Dominican Republic Super Loto Mas

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 38

Loto Mas

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Super Mas

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 15

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   07   08   14   25
   Loto Mas   08
   Super Mas   11

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   09   12   17   31   36
   Loto Mas   07
   Super Mas   10

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   13   14   18   20   25   33
   Loto Mas   02
   Super Mas   2

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   15   16   18   27   38
   Loto Mas   04
   Super Mas   7

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   05   06   09   26   30   32
   Loto Mas   05
   Super Mas   15

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   05   24   25   34   35
   Loto Mas   06
   Super Mas   1

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   10   19   21   22   23   31
   Loto Mas   07
   Super Mas   10

18 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   13   14   23   24   26   34
   Loto Mas   09
   Super Mas   13

14 August 2021 (Saturday)

   05   14   17   21   24   38
   Loto Mas   08
   Super Mas   7

7 August 2021 (Saturday)

   02   08   11   18   22   30
   Loto Mas   10
   Super Mas   11

4 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   13   19   21   30   36
   Loto Mas   08
   Super Mas   15

31 July 2021 (Saturday)

   17   21   25   28   31   36
   Loto Mas   03
   Super Mas   4

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   19   21   25   29   30
   Loto Mas   07
   Super Mas   10

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   02   08   25   30   31   32
   Loto Mas   06
   Super Mas   4

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   15   20   22   27   31   36
   Loto Mas   05
   Super Mas   15

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   06   20   22   27   28   32
   Loto Mas   04
   Super Mas   3

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   11   29   30   33   34
   Loto Mas   01
   Super Mas   13

10 July 2021 (Saturday)

   01   13   16   20   32   38
   Loto Mas   06
   Super Mas   2

7 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   17   25   27   31   32
   Loto Mas   04
   Super Mas   6

3 July 2021 (Saturday)

   09   16   22   27   29   30
   Loto Mas   04
   Super Mas   1

How to Win Dominican Republic Super Loto Mas

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Dominican Republic Super Loto Mas and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more