Grenada Lotto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Grenada Lotto

Grenada Lotto Results

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Free Ticket   O

How to Play Grenada Lotto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 34

Bonus balls

-

Free Ticket

Draws a letter from A to Z

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 278,256

Jackpot amount

Starts from EC$40,000

23 March 2020 (Monday)

   02   05   07   09   16
   Free Ticket   I

20 March 2020 (Friday)

   01   02   10   18   28
   Free Ticket   L

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   11   13   32   34
   Free Ticket   E

16 March 2020 (Monday)

   05   08   14   28   30
   Free Ticket   F

13 March 2020 (Friday)

   01   07   10   15   16
   Free Ticket   D

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   24   25   26   27
   Free Ticket   L

9 March 2020 (Monday)

   02   11   20   24   26
   Free Ticket   L

6 March 2020 (Friday)

   01   12   17   30   34
   Free Ticket   C

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   05   22   23   32
   Free Ticket   E

2 March 2020 (Monday)

   03   10   28   32   34
   Free Ticket   A

28 February 2020 (Friday)

   02   05   20   22   30
   Free Ticket   J

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   05   09   13   29
   Free Ticket   O

24 February 2020 (Monday)

   09   14   19   30   31
   Free Ticket   B

21 February 2020 (Friday)

   07   10   19   27   28
   Free Ticket   N

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   07   14   21   24
   Free Ticket   M

17 February 2020 (Monday)

   06   09   18   21   25
   Free Ticket   I

14 February 2020 (Friday)

   09   10   19   29   32
   Free Ticket   O

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   08   24   25   32
   Free Ticket   J

10 February 2020 (Monday)

   07   12   20   32   34
   Free Ticket   B

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   11   28   33   34
   Free Ticket   F

How to Win Grenada Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Grenada Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more