Guyana Pay Day Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Guyana Pay Day

Guyana Pay Day Results

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Guyana Pay Day

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 17

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Daily except Friday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 6,188

Jackpot amount

G$250,000

15 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   02   05   06   08

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   05   06   11   14

13 September 2021 (Monday)

   04   08   09   11   13

11 September 2021 (Saturday)

   03   04   05   07   17

9 September 2021 (Thursday)

   01   03   04   11   14

8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   04   08   12   15

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   05   09   10   12

6 September 2021 (Monday)

   01   03   05   08   15

4 September 2021 (Saturday)

   07   10   11   14   17

2 September 2021 (Thursday)

   01   04   09   13   14

1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   06   10   13   14

31 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   02   08   12   16

30 August 2021 (Monday)

   04   05   09   16   17

28 August 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   04   11   17

26 August 2021 (Thursday)

   02   04   10   13   16

25 August 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   05   06   07   16

24 August 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   05   06   12   15

23 August 2021 (Monday)

   01   11   14   15   17

21 August 2021 (Saturday)

   07   08   11   13   16

19 August 2021 (Thursday)

   02   03   06   07   11

How to Win Guyana Pay Day

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Guyana Pay Day and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more