Guyana Super Pay Day Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Guyana Super Pay Day

Guyana Super Pay Day Results

10 September 2021 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Guyana Super Pay Day

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 21

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 20,349

Jackpot amount

G$500,000

3 September 2021 (Friday)

   02   04   09   13   17

27 August 2021 (Friday)

   03   11   12   14   18

20 August 2021 (Friday)

   06   12   14   16   18

13 August 2021 (Friday)

   03   06   10   11   20

6 August 2021 (Friday)

   01   12   14   17   19

30 July 2021 (Friday)

   04   05   09   11   12

23 July 2021 (Friday)

   05   14   15   20   21

16 July 2021 (Friday)

   02   04   09   11   19

9 July 2021 (Friday)

   04   11   16   18   21

2 July 2021 (Friday)

   06   12   15   20   21

25 June 2021 (Friday)

   04   05   08   13   20

18 June 2021 (Friday)

   04   12   13   14   21

11 June 2021 (Friday)

   02   06   07   15   21

4 June 2021 (Friday)

   05   06   14   18   19

28 May 2021 (Friday)

   02   03   11   16   19

21 May 2021 (Friday)

   02   03   13   18   21

14 May 2021 (Friday)

   08   09   12   13   19

7 May 2021 (Friday)

   04   14   15   17   21

30 April 2021 (Friday)

   09   12   13   19   20

23 April 2021 (Friday)

   01   12   16   20   21

How to Win Guyana Super Pay Day

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Guyana Super Pay Day and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more