Honduras Loto Super Premio Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Honduras Loto Super Premio

Honduras Loto Super Premio Results

28 July 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Honduras Loto Super Premio

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 33

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.11 million

24 July 2021 (Saturday)

   01   07   08   11   18   22

21 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   12   22   24   28   33

17 July 2021 (Saturday)

   13   14   17   23   27   33

14 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   08   11   13   18   30

10 July 2021 (Saturday)

   01   05   08   10   15   30

7 July 2021 (Wednesday)

   16   17   18   19   21   32

3 July 2021 (Saturday)

   03   10   16   19   20   26

30 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   04   12   18   19   22

26 June 2021 (Saturday)

   01   09   18   19   27   33

23 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   14   18   19   31   32

19 June 2021 (Saturday)

   01   04   14   17   21   33

16 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   11   24   30   31   33

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

   10   11   13   17   18   31

9 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   09   13   23   25   32

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   03   04   09   13   25   33

2 June 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   06   20   22   24   27

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   01   03   13   23   25   27

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   02   03   07   17   18

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   08   14   15   29   32   33

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   12   13   15   16   17

How to Win Honduras Loto Super Premio

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Honduras Loto Super Premio and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more