Honduras Loto Super Premio Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Honduras Loto Super Premio

Honduras Loto Super Premio Results

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Honduras Loto Super Premio

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 33

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 1.11 million

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   01   02   04   13   14   15

5 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   06   08   12   22   31

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   06   15   17   18   24   28

29 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   08   19   23   30   32

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   11   12   14   16   21   29

22 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   09   15   16   19   31

18 July 2020 (Saturday)

   05   09   24   27   30   32

15 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   13   14   21   32   33

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

   03   22   28   29   31   33

8 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   15   25   26   30   33

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

   06   11   26   28   29   32

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   07   10   11   15   20

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   04   05   16   19   23   27

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   09   11   12   18   23

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   01   13   15   16   21   22

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   15   21   24   28   33

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   08   19   27   29   30   31

10 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   03   07   16   24   27

6 June 2020 (Saturday)

   02   03   07   19   24   31

3 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   04   09   12   24   28

How to Win Honduras Loto Super Premio

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Honduras Loto Super Premio and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more