Jamaica Lucky 5 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Jamaica Lucky 5

Jamaica Lucky 5 Results

3 July 2020 (Friday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Jamaica Lucky 5

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 26

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Daily

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 65,780

Jackpot amount

J$800,000

2 July 2020 (Thursday)

   02   03   12   19   21

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   09   18   19   23

30 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   10   15   16   19

29 June 2020 (Monday)

   05   10   11   13   21

28 June 2020 (Sunday)

   01   03   06   07   22

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   08   13   15   25   26

26 June 2020 (Friday)

   02   09   17   20   26

25 June 2020 (Thursday)

   04   06   08   21   22

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   10   17   19   21

23 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   14   15   16   19

22 June 2020 (Monday)

   01   05   07   10   20

21 June 2020 (Sunday)

   01   06   09   16   17

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   04   06   17   20   26

19 June 2020 (Friday)

   01   04   10   22   23

18 June 2020 (Thursday)

   04   08   10   13   17

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   05   12   13   21

16 June 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   09   15   21   23

15 June 2020 (Monday)

   03   12   15   17   20

14 June 2020 (Sunday)

   03   06   19   23   26

13 June 2020 (Saturday)

   10   20   21   22   24

How to Win Jamaica Lucky 5

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Jamaica Lucky 5 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more