Mexico Melate Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Mexico Melate

Mexico Melate Results

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Adicional  Adicional

How to Play Mexico Melate

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 56

Additional ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 56 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 32.47 million

18 October 2020 (Sunday)

   01   12   14   31   34   56
   Adicional   55

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   29   30   34   36   50
   Adicional   37

11 October 2020 (Sunday)

   03   08   31   32   52   54
   Adicional   48

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   14   16   21   32   54
   Adicional   13

4 October 2020 (Sunday)

   04   19   36   39   40   53
   Adicional   52

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   15   16   21   35   56
   Adicional   45

27 September 2020 (Sunday)

   09   19   22   24   30   34
   Adicional   52

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   37   38   42   48   49   50
   Adicional   26

20 September 2020 (Sunday)

   08   14   32   40   43   45
   Adicional   15

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   14   19   27   35   54
   Adicional   25

13 September 2020 (Sunday)

   01   22   30   36   45   52
   Adicional   49

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   11   28   35   38   42
   Adicional   30

6 September 2020 (Sunday)

   05   12   21   27   43   49
   Adicional   11

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   16   28   38   39   53
   Adicional   18

30 August 2020 (Sunday)

   16   26   27   30   41   54
   Adicional   21

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   08   11   18   25   56
   Adicional   17

23 August 2020 (Sunday)

   09   17   29   52   54   56
   Adicional   49

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   17   21   27   42   50   52
   Adicional   16

16 August 2020 (Sunday)

   11   12   23   25   41   44
   Adicional   04

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   15   17   35   39   45
   Adicional   13

How to Win Mexico Melate

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Mexico Melate and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more