Mexico Melate Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Mexico Melate

Mexico Melate Results

19 January 2022 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Adicional  Adicional

How to Play Mexico Melate

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 56

Additional ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 56 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 32.47 million

16 January 2022 (Sunday)

   12   17   18   37   44   50
   Adicional   08

14 January 2022 (Friday)

   06   21   23   26   35   53
   Adicional   44

12 January 2022 (Wednesday)

   13   22   28   33   34   50
   Adicional   07

9 January 2022 (Sunday)

   01   05   14   23   24   54
   Adicional   56

7 January 2022 (Friday)

   02   09   11   17   27   42
   Adicional   25

5 January 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   11   22   36   47   49
   Adicional   38

2 January 2022 (Sunday)

   03   07   13   32   40   41
   Adicional   22

31 December 2021 (Friday)

   01   09   17   18   35   47
   Adicional   13

29 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   15   32   50   53   55
   Adicional   43

26 December 2021 (Sunday)

   02   04   35   44   54   56
   Adicional   28

24 December 2021 (Friday)

   01   21   24   26   29   33
   Adicional   22

22 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   17   18   23   29   30
   Adicional   40

19 December 2021 (Sunday)

   01   09   26   41   47   53
   Adicional   05

17 December 2021 (Friday)

   08   33   36   37   52   56
   Adicional   38

15 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   27   38   45   53   54
   Adicional   18

12 December 2021 (Sunday)

   10   24   34   44   47   53
   Adicional   05

10 December 2021 (Friday)

   06   08   18   32   43   51
   Adicional   17

8 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   33   36   39   44   52
   Adicional   30

5 December 2021 (Sunday)

   28   32   34   40   43   55
   Adicional   07

3 December 2021 (Friday)

   05   14   22   34   35   41
   Adicional   43

How to Win Mexico Melate

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Mexico Melate and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more