Mexico Melate Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Mexico Melate

Mexico Melate Results

28 February 2021 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Adicional  Adicional

How to Play Mexico Melate

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 56

Additional ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 56 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Sunday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 32.47 million

24 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   22   28   38   49   51
   Adicional   32

21 February 2021 (Sunday)

   03   14   19   25   39   50
   Adicional   49

17 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   06   36   42   44   45
   Adicional   19

14 February 2021 (Sunday)

   02   05   15   17   44   55
   Adicional   12

10 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   17   18   31   41   54
   Adicional   08

7 February 2021 (Sunday)

   06   11   25   38   50   53
   Adicional   47

3 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   06   27   31   37   48
   Adicional   55

31 January 2021 (Sunday)

   05   18   25   35   39   48
   Adicional   16

27 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   15   17   18   28   30   40
   Adicional   03

24 January 2021 (Sunday)

   02   04   21   25   33   46
   Adicional   17

20 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   15   25   32   34   50
   Adicional   51

17 January 2021 (Sunday)

   24   31   44   47   54   56
   Adicional   50

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   06   10   30   31   34   36
   Adicional   47

10 January 2021 (Sunday)

   01   13   42   45   50   53
   Adicional   33

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   18   22   23   33   52   54
   Adicional   11

3 January 2021 (Sunday)

   05   09   26   39   40   43
   Adicional   48

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   18   22   29   33   50
   Adicional   06

27 December 2020 (Sunday)

   01   03   14   26   29   32
   Adicional   36

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   16   19   33   46   50
   Adicional   10

20 December 2020 (Sunday)

   07   10   37   45   54   55
   Adicional   23

How to Win Mexico Melate

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Mexico Melate and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more