Mexico Melate Retro Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Mexico Melate Retro

Mexico Melate Retro Results

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Adicional  Adicional

How to Play Mexico Melate Retro

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 39

Additional ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 39 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.26 million

23 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   08   11   15   27   29   38
   Adicional   28

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   05   07   16   25   27   31
   Adicional   10

16 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   11   12   23   25   29   30
   Adicional   27

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   15   20   21   28   37   39
   Adicional   36

9 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   09   17   21   25   31   38
   Adicional   19

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   02   08   16   19   37   39
   Adicional   36

2 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   04   15   16   28   35
   Adicional   05

30 January 2021 (Saturday)

   06   10   12   20   27   31
   Adicional   36

26 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   08   24   29   31   32   33
   Adicional   27

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   16   18   24   34   35   36
   Adicional   21

19 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   10   27   32   35   36
   Adicional   16

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   06   15   22   23   30   38
   Adicional   19

12 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   11   17   19   20   27   29
   Adicional   24

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   10   20   27   31   34   35
   Adicional   07

5 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   07   13   21   23   24   31
   Adicional   22

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   03   10   20   26   32   37
   Adicional   36

29 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   10   11   27   29   31   36
   Adicional   23

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   01   04   16   17   19   38
   Adicional   36

22 December 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   16   20   28   33   35
   Adicional   37

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   07   09   23   30   33   38
   Adicional   03

How to Win Mexico Melate Retro

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Mexico Melate Retro and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more