Mexico Melate Retro Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Mexico Melate Retro

Mexico Melate Retro Results

11 August 2020 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Adicional  Adicional

How to Play Mexico Melate Retro

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 39

Additional ball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 39 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Tuesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 3.26 million

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   11   20   22   25   31   38
   Adicional   04

4 August 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   07   08   11   27   30
   Adicional   24

1 August 2020 (Saturday)

   12   13   20   25   26   27
   Adicional   24

28 July 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   02   03   05   13   16
   Adicional   06

25 July 2020 (Saturday)

   10   19   20   21   24   25
   Adicional   39

31 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   04   09   21   24   25
   Adicional   34

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

   05   14   22   25   35   39
   Adicional   27

24 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   12   13   20   25   26   35
   Adicional   38

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   03   18   19   22   26   32
   Adicional   05

17 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   04   07   11   23   25   33
   Adicional   20

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   09   18   32   37   38   39
   Adicional   13

10 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   21   30   32   34   35
   Adicional   14

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   04   07   23   31   33   35
   Adicional   29

3 March 2020 (Tuesday)

   11   14   17   18   24   29
   Adicional   15

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   07   16   18   22   25   26
   Adicional   19

25 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   06   09   13   15   19
   Adicional   35

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   04   05   16   29   31   32
   Adicional   06

18 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   13   21   25   30   33
   Adicional   24

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   03   15   20   22   26   29
   Adicional   33

11 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   01   09   14   27   30   37
   Adicional   26

How to Win Mexico Melate Retro

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Mexico Melate Retro and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more