Nicaragua La Grande Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Nicaragua La Grande Loto

Nicaragua La Grande Loto Results

22 April 2021 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Oro  Oro

How to Play Nicaragua La Grande Loto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 25

Oro

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Oro

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 531,300

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   14   17   19   22   24
   Oro   03

15 April 2021 (Thursday)

   03   10   15   22   23
   Oro   10

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   05   08   13   18   25
   Oro   08

8 April 2021 (Thursday)

   07   12   13   16   25
   Oro   02

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   04   07   14   23   25
   Oro   10

1 April 2021 (Thursday)

   07   16   17   22   25
   Oro   03

27 March 2021 (Saturday)

   05   14   16   21   24
   Oro   03

25 March 2021 (Thursday)

   13   15   16   22   25
   Oro   02

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

   09   11   17   20   21
   Oro   06

18 March 2021 (Thursday)

   03   07   08   18   23
   Oro   04

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

   02   05   12   17   18
   Oro   07

11 March 2021 (Thursday)

   01   04   19   20   21
   Oro   03

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

   02   07   14   15   17
   Oro   10

4 March 2021 (Thursday)

   04   06   16   22   25
   Oro   07

27 February 2021 (Saturday)

   01   07   13   18   19
   Oro   02

25 February 2021 (Thursday)

   08   11   12   18   23
   Oro   07

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   04   10   17   18   24
   Oro   03

18 February 2021 (Thursday)

   02   12   16   17   24
   Oro   01

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   02   13   14   19   23
   Oro   08

11 February 2021 (Thursday)

   09   12   17   20   24
   Oro   03

How to Win Nicaragua La Grande Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Nicaragua La Grande Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more