Nicaragua La Grande Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Nicaragua La Grande Loto

Nicaragua La Grande Loto Results

22 October 2020 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Oro  Oro

How to Play Nicaragua La Grande Loto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 25

Oro

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Oro

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 531,300

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   02   04   06   19   21
   Oro   06

15 October 2020 (Thursday)

   03   09   18   19   23
   Oro   10

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   01   13   18   19   22
   Oro   04

8 October 2020 (Thursday)

   01   03   11   21   23
   Oro   03

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   07   08   10   18   24
   Oro   08

1 October 2020 (Thursday)

   04   05   06   09   16
   Oro   06

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   05   08   10   22   25
   Oro   06

24 September 2020 (Thursday)

   01   06   18   20   23
   Oro   03

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   12   16   19   21
   Oro   07

17 September 2020 (Thursday)

   04   06   07   15   18
   Oro   02

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   12   20   21   23
   Oro   06

10 September 2020 (Thursday)

   03   10   15   18   21
   Oro   06

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   02   10   17   18   25
   Oro   04

3 September 2020 (Thursday)

   03   06   14   15   18
   Oro   10

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   03   06   08   16   18
   Oro   06

27 August 2020 (Thursday)

   10   16   18   21   22
   Oro   01

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   08   16   21
   Oro   01

20 August 2020 (Thursday)

   06   07   11   19   21
   Oro   08

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

   16   18   19   23   25
   Oro   04

13 August 2020 (Thursday)

   02   06   07   23   24
   Oro   08

How to Win Nicaragua La Grande Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Nicaragua La Grande Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more