Nicaragua La Grande Loto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Nicaragua La Grande Loto

Nicaragua La Grande Loto Results

12 June 2021 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Oro  Oro

How to Play Nicaragua La Grande Loto

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 25

Oro

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 10

Draw days

Every Thursday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Oro

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 531,300

10 June 2021 (Thursday)

   04   06   09   13   18
   Oro   02

5 June 2021 (Saturday)

   02   08   20   22   23
   Oro   09

3 June 2021 (Thursday)

   01   06   07   13   17
   Oro   05

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   02   03   08   21   25
   Oro   04

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

   04   12   15   16   21
   Oro   05

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   01   05   06   16   24
   Oro   04

20 May 2021 (Thursday)

   05   10   11   19   25
   Oro   06

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   04   06   07   13   22
   Oro   04

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

   01   05   11   17   18
   Oro   03

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   03   17   19   23   25
   Oro   01

6 May 2021 (Thursday)

   03   09   10   19   20
   Oro   07

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   04   06   10   14   16
   Oro   06

29 April 2021 (Thursday)

   03   05   08   11   23
   Oro   08

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   01   03   07   14   25
   Oro   10

22 April 2021 (Thursday)

   01   09   14   22   24
   Oro   05

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   14   17   19   22   24
   Oro   03

15 April 2021 (Thursday)

   03   10   15   22   23
   Oro   10

10 April 2021 (Saturday)

   05   08   13   18   25
   Oro   08

8 April 2021 (Thursday)

   07   12   13   16   25
   Oro   02

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   04   07   14   23   25
   Oro   10

How to Win Nicaragua La Grande Loto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Nicaragua La Grande Loto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more