Powerball Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Powerball

Powerball Results

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Powerball  Powerball
Power Play   2

How to Play Powerball

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 69

Powerball

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 26

Power Play

Draws a multiplier from 2 to 5

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Powerball

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 292.20 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$40,000,000

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   09   27   39   42
   Powerball   16
   Power Play   2

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

   02   23   40   59   69
   Powerball   13
   Power Play   2

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   27   44   59   63
   Powerball   08
   Power Play   4

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   09   23   26   30   32
   Powerball   08
   Power Play   3

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   29   49   50   67
   Powerball   02
   Power Play   4

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   07   15   21   33   62
   Powerball   23
   Power Play   2

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   18   43   58   60   68
   Powerball   14
   Power Play   2

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   24   44   46   50   51
   Powerball   13
   Power Play   3

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   08   27   29   36   47
   Powerball   24
   Power Play   3

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   25   37   39   61   62
   Powerball   11
   Power Play   3

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   12   15   19   56
   Powerball   19
   Power Play   2

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   16   32   35   36   46
   Powerball   03
   Power Play   3

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   47   54   55   68
   Powerball   25
   Power Play   2

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   35   49   50   59   66
   Powerball   06
   Power Play   2

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   23   30   35   41   57
   Powerball   02
   Power Play   3

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   12   33   54   57   60
   Powerball   13
   Power Play   4

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   12   15   31   60
   Powerball   02
   Power Play   2

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   02   09   17   36   67
   Powerball   18
   Power Play   2

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   33   44   59   67
   Powerball   08
   Power Play   3

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   20   24   38   56   68
   Powerball   18
   Power Play   2

How to Win Powerball

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Powerball and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more