Puerto Rico Doble Revancha Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Puerto Rico Doble Revancha

Puerto Rico Doble Revancha Results

17 June 2024 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bolo Cash  Bolo Cash

How to Play Puerto Rico Doble Revancha

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 40

Bolo Plus

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 15

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Bolo Plus (same ticket as main Loto Plus game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 9.87 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$200,000

14 June 2024 (Friday)

   08   11   19   26   33
   Bolo Cash   01

12 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   03   06   09   34   35
   Bolo Cash   03

10 June 2024 (Monday)

   03   11   14   27   34
   Bolo Cash   02

7 June 2024 (Friday)

   12   14   16   20   25
   Bolo Cash   06

5 June 2024 (Wednesday)

   16   26   27   30   35
   Bolo Cash   02

3 June 2024 (Monday)

   02   05   18   19   31
   Bolo Cash   04

31 May 2024 (Friday)

   09   10   13   14   31
   Bolo Cash   05

29 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   09   24   27   28   31
   Bolo Cash   05

27 May 2024 (Monday)

   01   06   13   18   23
   Bolo Cash   01

24 May 2024 (Friday)

   03   07   24   25   31
   Bolo Cash   10

22 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   23   26   30   31   32
   Bolo Cash   01

20 May 2024 (Monday)

   01   02   06   11   29
   Bolo Cash   09

17 May 2024 (Friday)

   04   08   14   19   28
   Bolo Cash   07

15 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   06   07   12   22   25
   Bolo Cash   10

13 May 2024 (Monday)

   01   13   14   18   35
   Bolo Cash   09

10 May 2024 (Friday)

   16   21   27   29   35
   Bolo Cash   04

8 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   02   05   09   33   34
   Bolo Cash   02

6 May 2024 (Monday)

   08   14   18   23   32
   Bolo Cash   08

3 May 2024 (Friday)

   15   21   22   31   34
   Bolo Cash   02

1 May 2024 (Wednesday)

   01   11   12   29   30
   Bolo Cash   07

How to Win Puerto Rico Doble Revancha

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Puerto Rico Doble Revancha and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more