Puerto Rico Doble Revancha Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Puerto Rico Doble Revancha

Puerto Rico Doble Revancha Results

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bolo Plus  Bolo Plus

How to Play Puerto Rico Doble Revancha

Main balls

Draws 5 balls from 1 to 40

Bolo Plus

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 15

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Friday

Jackpot

Match 5 main balls & Bolo Plus (same ticket as main Loto Plus game)

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 9.87 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from US$200,000

16 April 2021 (Friday)

   10   15   24   28   39
   Bolo Plus   12

14 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   22   29   30   34
   Bolo Plus   14

9 April 2021 (Friday)

   15   17   18   27   40
   Bolo Plus   06

7 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   19   22   31   40
   Bolo Plus   08

3 April 2021 (Saturday)

   21   26   28   33   37
   Bolo Plus   15

31 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   15   17   21   29
   Bolo Plus   07

26 March 2021 (Friday)

   03   04   10   14   18
   Bolo Plus   02

24 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   05   21   26   37
   Bolo Plus   08

19 March 2021 (Friday)

   04   08   26   36   39
   Bolo Plus   11

17 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   08   09   34   37
   Bolo Plus   12

12 March 2021 (Friday)

   05   10   25   35   40
   Bolo Plus   09

10 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   15   29   33   34
   Bolo Plus   03

5 March 2021 (Friday)

   14   16   18   30   39
   Bolo Plus   13

3 March 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   25   30   32   37
   Bolo Plus   01

26 February 2021 (Friday)

   04   06   18   29   40
   Bolo Plus   01

24 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   18   19   24   37
   Bolo Plus   04

19 February 2021 (Friday)

   01   05   15   25   36
   Bolo Plus   01

17 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   10   15   23   37
   Bolo Plus   07

12 February 2021 (Friday)

   05   11   21   23   35
   Bolo Plus   14

10 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   07   13   23   34   37
   Bolo Plus   03

How to Win Puerto Rico Doble Revancha

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Puerto Rico Doble Revancha and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more