Saint Lucia Power Play Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Saint Lucia Power Play

Saint Lucia Power Play Results

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Power Pick  Power Pick
Free Ticket   L

How to Play Saint Lucia Power Play

Main balls

Draws 4 balls from 1 to 30

Power Pick

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 5

Free Ticket

Draws a letter from A to Z

Draw days

Every Wednesday & Saturday

Jackpot

Match 4 main balls & Power Pick

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 137,025

Jackpot amount

Based on sales

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   16   22   25   26
   Power Pick   05
   Free Ticket   M

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   07   14   28
   Power Pick   01
   Free Ticket   E

10 October 2020 (Saturday)

   11   21   25   27
   Power Pick   01
   Free Ticket   L

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   17   20   21   29
   Power Pick   03
   Free Ticket   D

3 October 2020 (Saturday)

   02   10   11   28
   Power Pick   03
   Free Ticket   E

30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   08   19   27
   Power Pick   01
   Free Ticket   E

26 September 2020 (Saturday)

   01   08   13   25
   Power Pick   04
   Free Ticket   I

23 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   14   18   28
   Power Pick   01
   Free Ticket   O

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   21   24   26   28
   Power Pick   03
   Free Ticket   D

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   13   19   28
   Power Pick   05
   Free Ticket   H

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   15   23   25   27
   Power Pick   04
   Free Ticket   F

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   10   15   16   24
   Power Pick   01
   Free Ticket   G

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   03   05   13   17
   Power Pick   04
   Free Ticket   J

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   07   12   24   27
   Power Pick   03
   Free Ticket   N

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   01   15   23   27
   Power Pick   05
   Free Ticket   G

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   09   15   16   21
   Power Pick   03
   Free Ticket   O

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   02   10   13   24
   Power Pick   02
   Free Ticket   F

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   15   18   19
   Power Pick   03
   Free Ticket   B

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

   03   06   23   27
   Power Pick   01
   Free Ticket   B

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   04   09   17
   Power Pick   02
   Free Ticket   A

How to Win Saint Lucia Power Play

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Saint Lucia Power Play and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more