Sint Maarten Wega di Number Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Wega di Number game

Wega di Number Results

29 March 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

28 March 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
4664
2nd Prize
9813
3rd Prize
7837

27 March 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
9599
2nd Prize
1570
3rd Prize
2956

26 March 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
7983
2nd Prize
0125
3rd Prize
7734

25 March 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
0346
2nd Prize
9795
3rd Prize
1426

24 March 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
1633
2nd Prize
0232
3rd Prize
1481

23 March 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
0780
2nd Prize
3654
3rd Prize
1272

22 March 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
2422
2nd Prize
0788
3rd Prize
9351

21 March 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
9331
2nd Prize
9451
3rd Prize
7833

20 March 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
7882
2nd Prize
4980
3rd Prize
3595

19 March 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
7749
2nd Prize
7716
3rd Prize
2314

18 March 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
9913
2nd Prize
1414
3rd Prize
4296

17 March 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
3849
2nd Prize
9783
3rd Prize
4528

16 March 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
0458
2nd Prize
2658
3rd Prize
6020

15 March 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
0370
2nd Prize
5925
3rd Prize
0438

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
8832
2nd Prize
8705
3rd Prize
0349

13 March 2020 (Friday)

1st Prize
7340
2nd Prize
1369
3rd Prize
0152

12 March 2020 (Thursday)

1st Prize
2756
2nd Prize
1768
3rd Prize
5847

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
0516
2nd Prize
3613
3rd Prize
6555

10 March 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
4409
2nd Prize
9534
3rd Prize
0191

9 March 2020 (Monday)

1st Prize
7859
2nd Prize
3631
3rd Prize
8169