Sint Maarten Wega di Number Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Wega di Number game

Wega di Number Results

23 March 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

22 March 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
5942
2nd Prize
0520
3rd Prize
1093

21 March 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
9931
2nd Prize
6808
3rd Prize
6622

20 March 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
0713
2nd Prize
5216
3rd Prize
4894

19 March 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
7900
2nd Prize
0531
3rd Prize
1432

18 March 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
9488
2nd Prize
3496
3rd Prize
9570

17 March 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
4990
2nd Prize
2809
3rd Prize
6413

16 March 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
3256
2nd Prize
1278
3rd Prize
2518

15 March 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
0877
2nd Prize
5213
3rd Prize
0636

14 March 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
2469
2nd Prize
8492
3rd Prize
9330

13 March 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
7547
2nd Prize
7204
3rd Prize
1208

12 March 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
9083
2nd Prize
9535
3rd Prize
9136

11 March 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
2495
2nd Prize
3737
3rd Prize
7089

10 March 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
9374
2nd Prize
8899
3rd Prize
4599

9 March 2021 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
9820
2nd Prize
9585
3rd Prize
0983

8 March 2021 (Monday)

1st Prize
4438
2nd Prize
3366
3rd Prize
0707

7 March 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
4728
2nd Prize
2713
3rd Prize
5717

6 March 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
3881
2nd Prize
9575
3rd Prize
8774

5 March 2021 (Friday)

1st Prize
3266
2nd Prize
3492
3rd Prize
6995

4 March 2021 (Thursday)

1st Prize
9134
2nd Prize
3123
3rd Prize
5805

3 March 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
5783
2nd Prize
8013
3rd Prize
7435